Case Number: 13-0460

  • Thomas G. Aridas, Director
    Gas Regulatory Policy
    Peoples Gas Light and Coke Company
    200 E. Randolph St.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    tgaridas@integrysgroup.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/31/2013
  • Bonita Benn, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    bbenn@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/31/2013
  • Richard Favoriti
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    rfavorit@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 07/31/2013
    Removed from Service List on 10/29/2013
  • John Feeley
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jfeeley@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/08/2013
  • Mary Klyasheff, Assistant General Counsel
    Legal Services Dept.
    Integrys Business Support, LLC
    200 E. Randolph St.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mpklyasheff@integrysgroup.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/02/2013
  • M. Gavin McCarty, Associate General Counsel
    Legal and Governance Services
    Integrys Business Support, LLC
    200 E. Randolph St.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mgmccarty@integrysgroup.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/02/2013
  • Harold Stoller, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    hstoller@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/21/2013
  • Kimberly J. Swan
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    kswan@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/08/2013