Case Number: 13-0450

  • Thomas G. Gardiner, Atty. for Petitioner
    Gardiner Koch Weisberg & Wrona
    53 W. Jackson, Ste. 950
    Chicago, IL 60604

    tgardiner@gkwwlaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/10/2013
  • Richard G. Gleason, Atty. for Petitioner
    Gardiner Koch Weisberg & Wrona
    53 W. Jackson, Ste. 950
    Chicago, IL 60604

    rgleason@gkwwlaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/10/2013
  • Lael Miller
    120 Barrington Ave.
    East Dundee, IL 60118

    lmiller@eastdundee.net
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/25/2013
  • Thomas S. O'Neill, Sr. Vice President & General Counsel
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    440 S. LaSalle St., Ste. 3300
    Chicago, IL 60605

    thomas.oneill@comed.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/25/2013
  • Bradley R. Perkins
    Exelon Business Services Company
    10 S. Dearborn St., 49th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    brad.perkins@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/26/2013
  • John T. Riley, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jriley@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/28/2013
  • E. Glenn Rippie, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    glenn.rippie@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/26/2013
  • Haley M. Schneider, Atty. for Petitioner
    Gardiner Koch Weisberg & Wrona
    53 W. Jackson Blvd., Ste. 950
    Chicago, IL 60604

    hschneider@gkwwlaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/10/2013
  • Caitlin M. Shields, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    caitlin.shields@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/26/2013