Case Number: 13-0443

  • Katina H. Baker, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    khaloulo@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/18/2013
  • John Barnicle
    Peerless Network of Illinois, LLC
    222 S. Riverside Plz., Ste. 2730
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jbarnicle@peerlessnetwork.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 07/22/2013
    Removed from Service List on 08/09/2013
  • Michael Dover, Atty. for Intervenors
    Kelley Drye & Warren LLP
    333 W. Wacker Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60606

    mdover@kelleydrye.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 07/22/2013
    Removed from Service List on 08/09/2013
  • Matthew L. Harvey
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    mharvey@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/24/2013
  • Pamela Hollick, Vice President
    Regulatory-Midwest Region
    tw telecom of illinois llc
    4625 W. 86th St., #500
    Indianapolis, IN 46268

    pamela.hollick@twtelecom.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 07/22/2013
    Removed from Service List on 08/09/2013
  • James Huttenhower
    Illinois Bell Telephone Company
    d/b/a AT&T Illinois d/b/a AT&T Wholesale
    225 W. Randolph St., Ste. 25D
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jh7452@att.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/18/2013
  • Henry T. Kelly, Atty. for Intervenors
    Kelley Drye & Warren LLP
    333 W. Wacker Dr., Ste. 2600
    Chicago, IL 60606

    hkelly@kelleydrye.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 07/22/2013
    Removed from Service List on 08/09/2013
  • Sanjo Omoniyi, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    somoniyi@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/19/2013
  • Kenneth A. Schifman, Director/Senior Counsel
    State Regulatory Affairs
    Sprint
    MS: KSOPHN0314-3A753
    6450 Sprint Pkwy.
    Overland Park, KS 66251

    kenneth.schifman@sprint.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/18/2013
  • Richard E. Thayer, Sr. Corporate Counsel
    Regulatory
    Level 3 Communications, LLC
    1025 Eldorado Blvd.
    Broomfield, CO 80021

    rick.thayer@level3.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 07/22/2013
    Removed from Service List on 08/09/2013
  • Karl Wardin, Executive Director, Regulatory
    Illinois Bell Telephone Company
    d/b/a AT&T Illinois d/b/a AT&T Wholesale
    555 Cook St., Fl. 1E
    Springfield, IL 62721

    ww3587@att.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/25/2013
  • Richard M. Waris
    SprintCom, Inc. et al
    Pretzel & Stouffer
    1 S. Wacker Dr., Ste. 2500
    Chicago, IL 60606

    rwaris@pretzel-stouffer.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/24/2013