Case Number: 13-0437

  • Thomas G. Aridas, Director
    Gas Regulatory Policy
    The Peoples Gas Light and Coke Company
    North Shore Gas Company
    130 E. Randolph Dr., 22nd Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    tgaridas@integrysgroup.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/10/2013
  • Koby A. Bailey
    Legal and Governance Services
    North Shore Gas Company
    The Peoples Gas Light and Coke Company
    130 E. Randolph Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    kabailey@integrysgroup.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/19/2013
  • David S. Baker
    Dept. of Commerce and Economic Opportunity
    500 E. Monroe St.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    david.s.baker@illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 07/10/2013
  • Ellenna V. Berger, Atty. for Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    Jones Day
    77 W. Wacker
    Chicago, IL 60601

    evberger@jonesday.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/12/2013
  • Lewis Binswanger
    Northern Illinois Gas Company
    d/b/a Nicor Gas Company
    1844 Ferry Rd.
    Naperville, IL 60563-9600

    lbinswan@aglresources.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/09/2013
  • Michael Brandt, Manager
    Energy Eff. Planning & Measurement
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    3 Lincoln Centre
    Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181

    michael.brandt@comed.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/02/2013
  • Eric E. Dearmont
    Ameren Services Company
    PO Box 66149, MC 1310
    St. Louis, MO 63166

    edearmont@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/11/2013
  • Mark W. DeMonte, Atty. for Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    Jones Day
    77 W. Wacker, Ste. 3500
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mdemonte@jonesday.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/12/2013
  • Erika Dominick, Illinois Regulatory Paralegal
    Ameren Services Company
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    PO Box 66149
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    edominick@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/11/2013
  • Edward C. Fitzhenry, Managing Associate General Counsel
    Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    PO Box 66149 (M/C 1310)
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    efitzhenry@ameren.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/10/2013
  • Matthew L. Harvey
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    mharvey@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/12/2013
  • Jennifer Hinman, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    jhinman@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/10/2013
  • Hellin Jang
    Office of the Attorney General
    General Law Bureau
    100 W. Randolph St., 13th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    hjang@atg.state.il.us
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 07/10/2013
  • Mark R. Johnson, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Eimer Stahl LLP
    224 S. Michigan Ave., Ste. 1100
    Chicago, IL 60604

    mjohnson@eimerstahl.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/02/2013
  • Heather Jorgenson, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    hjorgens@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/10/2013
  • Mary Klyasheff, Assistant General Counsel
    Legal Services Dept.
    North Shore Gas Company
    The Peoples Gas Light and Coke Company
    130 E. Randolph Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mpklyasheff@integrysgroup.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/19/2013
  • Anne W. Mitchell, Atty. for Northern Illinois Gas Company
    d/b/a Nicor Gas Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    anne.mitchell@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/12/2013
  • Agnes Mrozowski
    Dept. of Commerce and Economic Opportunity
    500 E. Monroe St.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    agnes.mrozowski@illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 07/10/2013
  • Robert R. Mudra
    Northern Illinois Gas Company
    d/b/a Nicor Gas Company
    1844 Ferry Rd.
    Naperville, IL 60563

    bmudra@aglresources.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 07/10/2013
    Removed from Service List on 09/09/2013
  • Thomas S. O'Neill, Sr. Vice President & General Counsel
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    440 S. LaSalle St., Ste. 3300
    Chicago, IL 60605

    thomas.oneill@comed.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/10/2013
  • Jessika Osorio
    Office of the Attorney General
    General Law Bureau
    100 W. Randolph, 13th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    josorio@atg.state.il.us
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 07/10/2013
  • Michael C. Partee
    Nicor Gas Company
    1844 Ferry Rd.
    Naperville, IL 60563-9600

    mpartee@aglresources.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/12/2013
  • John E. Rooney, Atty. for Northern Illinois Gas Company
    d/b/a Nicor Gas Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    john.rooney@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/12/2013
  • Thomas J. Russell
    Exelon Business Services
    10 S. Dearborn St., 49th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    thomas.russell@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/02/2013
  • Caitlin M. Shields, Atty. for Northern Illinois Gas Company
    d/b/a Nicor Gas Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    caitlin.shields@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/20/2013
  • Kimberly J. Swan
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    kswan@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/12/2013
  • Matthew R. Tomc
    Ameren Services Company
    PO Box 66149, MC 1310
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    St. Louis, MO 63166

    mtomc@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/11/2013
  • Jackie K. Voiles
    Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    200 W. Washington St.
    Springfield, IL 62701-1117

    jvoiles@ameren.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/10/2013
  • Jonathan M. Wier, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Eimer Stahl LLP
    224 S. Michigan Ave., Ste. 1100
    Chicago, IL 60604

    jwier@eimerstahl.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/02/2013