Case Number: 13-0432

  • Christopher B. Burke, President
    Christopher B. Burke Engineering, Ltd.
    9575 W. Higgins Rd., Ste. 600
    Rosemont, IL 60018

    cburke@cbbel.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/03/2013
  • Joseph Fallah, ALJ's Assistant
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    jfallah@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/08/2013
  • Phil Hardas, ALJ's Assistant
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    phardas@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/05/2013
  • Douglas E. Kimbrel, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    ekimbrel@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/03/2013
  • Diane T. Parker, Atty. for Petitioner
    Yudell and Lonoff, LLC
    400 Central Ave., #110
    Northfield, IL 60093

    diane@yudell.net
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/03/2013
  • Carl R. Yudell, Atty. for Petitioner
    Yudell and Lonoff, LLC
    400 Central Ave., #110
    Northfield, IL 60093

    carl@yudell.net
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/03/2013