Case Number: 13-0420

  • Koby A. Bailey, Legal and Governance Services
    Integrys Business Support, LLC
    130 E. Randolph Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    kabailey@integrysgroup.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/08/2013
  • Eric E. Dearmont
    Ameren Services Company
    PO Box 66149, MC 1310
    St. Louis, MO 63166

    edearmont@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/03/2013
  • Erika Dominick, Illinois Regulatory Paralegal
    Ameren Services Company
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    PO Box 66149
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    edominick@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/03/2013
  • Edward C. Fitzhenry, Managing Associate General Counsel
    Ameren Services Company
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    PO Box 66149 (M/C 1310)
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    efitzhenry@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/03/2013
  • Heather Jorgenson, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    hjorgens@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/26/2013
  • Mary Klyasheff, Assistant General Counsel
    Legal Services Dept.
    Integrys Business Support, LLC
    130 E. Randolph Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mpklyasheff@integrysgroup.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/08/2013
  • Anne W. Mitchell, Atty. for Northern Illinois Gas Company
    d/b/a Nicor Gas Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    anne.mitchell@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/01/2013
  • Jennifer S. Moore, Senior Attorney
    MidAmerican Energy Company
    PO Box 4350
    106 E. Second St.
    Davenport, IA 52808

    jsmoore@midamerican.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/10/2013
  • John E. Rooney, Atty. for Northern Illinois Gas Company
    d/b/a Nicor Gas Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    john.rooney@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/01/2013
  • Mary Selvaggio, Manager, Accounting Dept.
    Financial Analysis Division
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    mselvagg@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/27/2013
  • Matthew R. Tomc
    Ameren Services Company
    PO Box 66149, MC 1310
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    St. Louis, MO 63166

    mtomc@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/03/2013