Case Number: 13-0387

  • Lawrence S. Alongi, Manager
    Retail Rates
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    Three Lincoln Centre, 6th Fl.
    OakBrook Terrance, IL 60181

    lawrence.alongi@comed.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 06/13/2013
    Removed from Service List on 11/12/2013
  • Kelly Armstrong Turner
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    kturner@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/06/2013
  • Richard C. Balough, Atty. for the CTA
    Balough Law Offices, LLC
    1 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 2020
    Chicago, IL 60602

    rbalough@balough.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/11/2013
  • Christine Baranowski Ouska, Senior Legal Analyst
    Exelon Business Services Company
    Three Lincoln Centre, 6th Fl.
    OakBrook Terrace, IL 60181

    christine.ouska@exeloncorp.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 06/13/2013
    Removed from Service List on 11/12/2013
  • Eugene Bernstein, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    10 S. Dearborn St., 49th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    eugene.bernstein@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/07/2013
  • Kurt J. Boehm, Atty. for The Kroger Co.
    Boehm Kurtz & Lowry
    36 E. Seventh St., Ste. 1510
    Cincinnati, OH 45202

    kboehm@bkllawfirm.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/10/2013
  • Christine Brinkman
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    Three Lincoln Centre, 6th Fl.
    OakBrook Terrace, IL 60181

    christine.brinkman@exeloncorp.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 06/13/2013
    Removed from Service List on 11/12/2013
  • Arthur P. Bruder, Attorney - Advisor
    Office of the General Counsel
    U.S. Dept. of Energy
    1000 Independence Ave., SW
    Washington, DC 20585

    arthur.bruder@hq.doe.gov
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/19/2013
  • Jessica L. Cardoni
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jcardoni@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/06/2013
  • Janice A. Dale, Chief Assistant Attorney General
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jdale@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/06/2013
  • Cheryl Dancey Balough, Atty. for the CTA
    Balough Law Offices, LLC
    1 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 2020
    Chicago, IL 60602-3927

    cbalough@balough.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/11/2013
  • Rebecca Devens, Policy Analyst
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    rdevens@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/14/2013
  • Dwight Etheridge
    Exeter Associates
    10480 Little Patuxent Pkwy., Ste. 300
    Columbia, MD 21004

    detheridge@exeterassociates.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/19/2013
  • John Feeley
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jfeeley@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/06/2013
  • Orijit K. Ghoshal, Assistant Corporation Counsel
    Department of Law
    City of Chicago
    30 N. LaSalle, Ste. 1400
    Chicago, IL 60602

    orijit.ghoshal@cityofchicago.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/19/2013
  • Edward R. Gower, Atty. for Metra
    Hinshaw & Culbertson LLP
    400 S. Ninth St., STe. 200
    Springfield, IL 62701

    egower@hinshawlaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/11/2013
  • Kevin Higgins
    Energy Strategies, LLC
    Parkside Towers
    215 S. State St., Ste. 200
    Salt Lake City, UT 84111

    khiggins@energystrat.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/10/2013
  • Terrance Hilliard, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    thilliard@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/05/2013
  • Grant O. Jaskulski, Atty. for BOMA/Chicago
    Law Office of Michael A. Munson
    22 W. Washington St., Ste. 1500
    Chicago, IL 60602

    grant@michaelmunson.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/11/2013
  • Alan R. Jenkins, Atty. for the Commercial Group
    Jenkins at Law, LLC
    2265 Roswell Rd., Ste. 100
    Marietta, GA 30062

    aj@jenkinsatlaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/11/2013
  • Heather Jorgenson, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    hjorgens@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/05/2013
  • Daniel Kowalewski
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    Three Lincoln Centre, 2nd Fl.
    Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181

    daniel.kowalewski@att.net
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 06/13/2013
    Removed from Service List on 11/12/2013
  • Jody M. Kyler Cohn, Atty. for The Kroger Co.
    Boehm Kurtz & Lowry
    36 E. Seventh St., Ste. 1510
    Cincinnati, OH 45202

    jkyler@bkllawfirm.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/10/2013
  • Kathleen Leiser
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    kleiser@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/06/2013
  • Kevin Loughlin
    Chicago Transit Authority
    567 W. Lake St.
    Chicago, IL 60661

    kloughlin@transitchicago.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/11/2013
  • Karen L. Lusson, Sr. Assistant Attorney General
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph, 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    klusson@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/02/2013
  • Adam T. Margolin, Atty. for REACT
    Quarles & Brady LLP
    300 N. LaSalle, Ste. 4000
    Chicago, IL 60654

    adam.margolin@quarles.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/13/2013
  • Kristin Munsch, Policy Director & Sr. Attorney
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    kmunsch@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/14/2013
  • Michael A. Munson, Atty. for BOMA/Chicago
    Law Office of Michael A. Munson
    22 W. Washington St., 15th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60602

    michael@michaelmunson.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/11/2013
  • Thomas S. O'Neill, Sr. Vice President & General Counsel
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    440 S. LaSalle St., Ste. 3300
    Chicago, IL 60605

    thomas.oneill@comed.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/05/2013
  • Steven Porter, Assistant General Counsel
    Electricity and Fossil Energy
    U.S. Dept. of Energy
    1000 Independence Ave., SW
    Washington, DC 20585

    steven.porter@hq.doe.gov
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/19/2013
  • Christie Redd Hicks
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    crhicks@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/14/2013
  • Conrad Reddick, Special Asst. Corporation Counsel
    Department of Law
    City of Chicago
    1015 Crest
    Wheaton, IL 60187-6271

    conradreddick@aol.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/19/2013
  • G. Darryl Reed, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Sidley Austin LLP
    One S. Dearborn St.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    gdreed@sidley.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/07/2013
  • Eric Robertson, Atty. for IIEC
    Lueders, Robertson, Konzen
    1939 Delmar Ave.
    P.O. Box 735
    Granite City, IL 62040

    erobertson@lrklaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/19/2013
  • Ryan Robertson, Atty. for IIEC
    Lueders Robertson & Konzen
    PO Box 735
    1939 Delmar Ave.
    Granite City, IL 62040

    ryrobertson@lrklaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/19/2013
  • John E. Rooney, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    john.rooney@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/07/2013
  • Scott J. Rubin
    Law Office of Scott J. Rubin
    333 Oak Lane
    Bloomsburg, PA 17815

    scott.j.rubin@gmail.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/06/2013
  • Susan L. Rubner, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    susan.rubner@r3law.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 06/07/2013
    Removed from Service List on 11/18/2013
  • Carla Scarsella, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    carla.scarsella@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/07/2013
  • Christopher N. Skey, Atty. for REACT
    Quarles & Brady LLP
    300 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 4000
    Chicago, IL 60654

    christopher.skey@quarles.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/13/2013
  • Julie Soderna, Director of Litigation
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jsoderna@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/14/2013
  • Scott Struck
    Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    sstruck@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/06/2013
  • Thomas Stuebner
    Law Dept.
    Metra
    547 W. Jackson Blvd.
    Chicago, IL 60661

    tstuebner@metrarr.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/11/2013
  • Charles S. Tenorio, Principal Regulatory Specialist
    Regulatory Strategies & Services
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    440 S. LaSalle St., Ste. 3300
    Chicago, IL 60605

    charles.tenorio@comed.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 06/13/2013
    Removed from Service List on 11/12/2013
  • Christopher J. Townsend, Atty. for REACT
    Quarles & Brady LLP
    300 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 400
    Chicago, IL 60654

    christopher.townsend@quarles.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/13/2013
  • Damon E. Xenopoulos, Atty. for Nucor Steel Kankakee, Inc.
    Brickfield Burchette Ritts & Stone P.C.
    8th Fl. West Tower
    1025 Thomas Jefferson St., NW
    Washington, DC 20007

    dex@bbrslaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/25/2013