Case Number: 13-0361

  • Lewis Binswanger
    Northern Illinois Gas Company
    d/b/a Nicor Gas Company
    1844 Ferry Rd.
    Naperville, IL 60563-9600

    lbinswan@aglresources.com
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/09/2013
  • Nancy Brucher
    Nicor Gas Company
    1844 Ferry Rd.
    Naperville, IL 60563

    nbruche@aglresources.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 05/15/2013
  • Bob O. Buckles, Rate Research and Administration
    Nicor Gas Company
    1844 W. Ferry Rd.
    Naperville, IL 60563

    bbuckle@nicor.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 05/15/2013
  • Matthew L. Harvey
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    mharvey@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/29/2013
  • Michael W. Hastings, President
    Jo-Carroll Energy, Inc. (NFP)
    793 U.S. 20 W.
    PO Box 390
    Elizabeth, IL 61028-0390

    mhastings@jocarroll.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/31/2013
  • Heather Jorgenson, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    hjorgens@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/10/2013
  • Eric Lounsberry, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    elounsbe@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/13/2013
  • Adam T. Margolin, Atty. for Jo-Carroll Energy, Inc. (NFP)
    Quarles & Brady LLP
    300 N. LaSalle, Ste. 4000
    Chicago, IL 60654

    adam.margolin@quarles.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/31/2013
  • Anne W. Mitchell, Atty. for Northern Illinois Gas Company
    d/b/a Nicor Gas Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    anne.mitchell@r3law.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/10/2013
  • Robert R. Mudra
    Northern Illinos Gas Company
    d/b/a Nicor Gas Company
    1844 Ferry Rd.
    Naperville, IL 60563

    bmudra@aglresources.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 05/15/2013
    Removed from Service List on 09/09/2013
  • John E. Rooney, Atty. for Northern Illinois Gas Company
    d/b/a Nicor Gas Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    john.rooney@r3law.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/10/2013
  • Christopher N. Skey, Atty. for Jo-Carroll Energy, Inc. (NFP)
    Quarles & Brady LLP
    300 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 4000
    Chicago, IL 60654

    christopher.skey@quarles.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/31/2013
  • Kimberly J. Swan
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    kswan@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/03/2013
  • Christopher J. Townsend, Atty. for Jo-Carroll Energy, Inc. (NFP)
    Quarles & Brady LLP
    300 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 400
    Chicago, IL 60654

    christopher.townsend@quarles.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/31/2013