Case Number: 13-0313

  • Thomas G. Aridas, Director
    Gas Regulatory Policy
    Peoples Gas Light and Coke Company
    130 E. Randolph Dr., 22nd Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    tgaridas@integrysgroup.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/21/2013
  • Koby A. Bailey
    Peoples Gas Light and Coke Company
    North Shore Gas Company
    130 E. Randolph Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    kabailey@integrysgroup.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/25/2013
  • Lewis Binswanger
    Northern Illinois Gas Company
    d/b/a Nicor Gas Company
    1844 Ferry Rd.
    Naperville, IL 60563-9600

    lbinswan@aglresources.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/09/2013
  • Eric E. Dearmont
    Ameren Services Company
    PO Box 66149, MC 1310
    St. Louis, MO 63166

    edearmont@ameren.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/25/2013
  • Edward C. Fitzhenry, Managing Associate General Counsel
    Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    PO Box 66149 (M/C 1310)
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    efitzhenry@ameren.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/25/2013
  • Matthew L. Harvey
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    mharvey@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/10/2013
  • Burma Jones, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    bjones@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/08/2013
  • Heather Jorgenson, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    hjorgens@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/25/2013
  • Neil J. Maloney
    Northern Illinois Gas Company
    d/b/a Nicor Gas Company
    1844 Ferry Rd.
    Naperville, IL 60563

    nmalone@nicor.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/25/2013
  • Anne W. Mitchell, Atty. for Northern Illinois Gas Company
    d/b/a Nicor Gas Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    anne.mitchell@r3law.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/25/2013
  • Robert R. Mudra
    Northern Illinois Gas Commpany
    d/b/a Nicor Gas Company
    1844 Ferry Rd.
    Naperville, IL 60563

    bmudra@aglresources.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 06/21/2013
    Removed from Service List on 09/09/2013
  • Anastasia M. O'Brien, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    10 S. Dearborn St., 49th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    anastasia.obrien@exeloncorp.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/25/2013
  • Thomas S. O'Neill, Sr. Vice President & General Counsel
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    440 S. LaSalle St., Ste. 3300
    Chicago, IL 60605

    thomas.oneill@comed.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/25/2013
  • Bradley R. Perkins, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    10 S. Dearborn St., 49th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    brad.perkins@exeloncorp.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/25/2013
  • G. Darryl Reed, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Sidley Austin LLP
    One S. Dearborn St.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    gdreed@sidley.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/25/2013
  • John E. Rooney, Atty. for Northern Illinois Gas Company
    d/b/a Nicor Gas Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    john.rooney@r3law.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/25/2013
  • Matthew R. Tomc
    Ameren Services Company
    PO Box 66149, MC 1310
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    St. Louis, MO 63166

    mtomc@ameren.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/25/2013
  • Jackie K. Voiles
    Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    200 W. Washington St.
    Springfield, IL 62701-1117

    jvoiles@ameren.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/21/2013