Case Number: 13-0252

  • Kyle C. Barry, Atty. for FutureGen Industrial Alliance, Inc.
    Husch Blackwell LLP
    118 S. 4th St., Unit 101
    Springfield, IL 62701

    kyle.barry@huschblackwell.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/29/2013
  • Lacoya Bates
    Gov't & Reg, Affairs
    Integrys Energy Services
    549 Bluehaw Dr.
    Georgetown, TX 78628

    ldbates@integrysenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/22/2013
  • Wayne Bollinger, General Manager
    Electric
    Nordic Energy Services, LLC
    1 Tower Ln., Ste. 300
    Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181-4617

    wbollinger@nordicenergy-us.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/22/2013
  • Ron Cerniglia, Director - National Advocacy
    Governmental & Regulatory Affairs
    Direct Energy Services, LLC
    1001 Liberty Ave.
    Pittsburgh, PA 15222

    ron.cerniglia@directenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/22/2013
  • Brenda Crockett, Vice President
    Champion Energy Services
    1500 Rankin Rd., Ste. 200
    Houston, TX 77073

    bcrockett@championenergyservices.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/22/2013
  • Louis D'Alessandris
    FirstEnergy Solutions Corp.
    Mail Stop A-WAC-B2
    341 White Pond Dr.
    Akron, OH 44320

    ldalessandris@firstenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/22/2013
  • James C. Deering, President
    Nordic Energy Services
    1 Tower Ln., Ste. 300
    Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181-4617

    jdeering@nordicenergy-us.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/22/2013
  • Laura DiNicola
    FirstEnergy Solutions Corp.
    Mail Stop A-WAC-B2
    341 White Pond Dr.
    Akron, OH 44320

    ldinicola@firstenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/22/2013
  • David I. Fein, Vice President
    State Government Affairs - East
    Exelon Corporation/Constellation NewEnergy, Inc.
    10 S. Dearborn St., 50th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    david.fein@constellation.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/22/2013
  • Cynthia Fonner Brady, Asst. General Counsel
    Exelon Business Services Company
    4300 Winfield Rd.
    Warrenville, IL 60555

    cynthia.brady@constellation.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/22/2013
  • Jennifer Frederick
    Direct Energy, LLC
    9605 El Camino Lane
    Plain City, OH 43064

    jennifer.frederick@directenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/22/2013
  • John P. Gomoll, Atty. for Ameren Energy Marketing
    d/b/a Homefield Energy, Inc.
    John P. Gomoll, Attorney at Law
    PO Box 211
    Saint Charles, IL 60174

    john.gomoll@dynegy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/22/2013
  • Matthew L. Harvey
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    mharvey@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/09/2013
  • Sharon M. Hillman
    MC Squared Energy Services, LLC
    10 S. Riverside Plaza, Ste. 1800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    sharonhillman@mc2energyservices.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/22/2013
  • John Holtz
    NRG Energy, Inc.
    3711 Market St., 10th Fl.
    Philadelphia, PA 19104

    john.holtz@nrgenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/22/2013
  • Christine Hughey
    Champion Energy Services
    1500 Rankin Rd. Ste. 200
    Houston, TX 77040

    chughey@championenergyservices.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/22/2013
  • Scott Humbard
    Exelon Corporation/Constellation NewEnergy, Inc.
    4300 Winfield Rd., 5th Fl.
    Warrenville, IL 60555

    scott.humbard@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/22/2013
  • John F. Kennedy, Atty. for ICEA
    Shefsky & Froelich Ltd.
    111 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 2800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jkennedy@taftlaw.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 04/22/2013
    Removed from Service List on 09/15/2014
  • Natallia Kralia
    Verde Energy USA
    101 Merritt 7, 2nd Fl.
    Norwalk, CT 06851

    nkralia@verdeenergyusa.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/22/2013
  • Melissa Lauderdale, Director
    Government & Regulatory Affairs
    Integrys Energy Services, Inc.
    549 Bluehaw Dr.
    Georgetown, TX 78628

    mllauderdale@integrysenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/22/2013
  • Jennifer Lause
    Direct Energy, LLC
    9605 El Camino Lane
    Plain City, OH 43064

    jennifer.lause@directenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/22/2013
  • Eric Lounsberry, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    elounsbe@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/23/2013
  • Jacob A. McDermott
    FirstEnergy Service Company
    76 S. Main St.
    Akron, OH 44308

    jmcdermott@firstenergycorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/22/2013
  • Mark J. McGuire, Executive Vice President & General Counsel
    MC Squared Energy Services, LLC
    2 N. Riverside Plz., Ste. 1350
    Chicago, IL 60606

    markmcguire@mc2energyservices.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/22/2013
  • Barton J. O'Brien, Atty. for ICEA
    Shefsky & Froelich, Ltd.
    111 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 2800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    bobrien@taftlaw.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 04/22/2013
    Removed from Service List on 09/15/2014
  • Sanjo Omoniyi, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    somoniyi@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 04/01/2013
    Removed from Service List on 05/23/2013
  • Angelique Palmer
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    apalmer@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 04/09/2013
    Removed from Service List on 06/25/2013
  • Teresa L. Ringenbach, Manager
    Government & Regulatory Affairs (Midwest)
    Direct Energy, LLC
    9605 El Camino Lane
    Plain City, OH 43064

    teresa.ringenbach@directenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/22/2013
  • Rachel L. Schaller, Atty. for ICEA
    Shefsky & Froelich, Ltd.
    111 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 2800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    rschaller@taftlaw.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 04/22/2013
    Removed from Service List on 09/15/2014
  • John P. Slocum
    Integrys Energy Services
    20 N. Wacker Dr., Ste. #2100
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jpslocum@integrysenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/22/2013
  • Richard Suchant
    Direct Energy Services, LLC
    1001 Liberty Ave.
    Pittsburgh, PA 15222

    richard.suchant@directenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/22/2013
  • Kimberly J. Swan
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    kswan@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/09/2013
  • Herb Tate
    NRG Energy, Inc.
    1201 Fannin
    Houston, TX 77002

    herbtate.jr@gmail.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/22/2013
  • Ann M. Toss, Regulatory & External Affairs Manager
    Verde Energy USA Illinois, LLC
    101 Merritt 7, 3rd Fl.
    Norwalk, CT 06851

    atoss@verdeenergyusa.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/22/2013
  • Janis Von Qualen, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    jvonqual@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/29/2013
  • Kevin Wright, President
    Illinois Competitive Energy Association
    601 W. Monroe St.
    Springfield, IL 62704

    wright2192@sbcglobal.net
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/22/2013