Case Number: 13-0215

  • Joseph Fallah, ALJ's Assistant
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    jfallah@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/21/2013
  • Luke A. Hagedorn, Atty. for Applicant
    Polsinelli Shughart PC
    6201 College Blvd., Ste. 500
    Overland Park, KS 66211

    lhagedorn@polsinelli.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/18/2013
  • Phil Hardas, ALJ's Assistant
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    phardas@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/20/2013
  • Douglas E. Kimbrel, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    ekimbrel@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/18/2013
  • Peter Scarpelli
    CBRE, Inc.
    311 S. Wacker Dr., Ste. 400
    Chicago, IL 60606

    peter.scarpelli@cbre.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/18/2013
  • David Streicker, Atty. for Applicant
    Polsinelli Shughart PC
    161 N. Clark St., Ste. 4200
    Chicago, IL 60601

    dstreicker@polsinelli.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/18/2013