Case Number: 13-0210

  • Mary Everson, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    meverson@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/19/2013
  • Kenneth C. Jones, Corporate Counsel
    Illinois-American Water Company
    300 N. Water Works Dr.
    Belleville, IL 62223

    kenneth.jones@amwater.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/15/2013
  • Heather Jorgenson, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    hjorgens@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/15/2013
  • Kathleen E. Ratcliffe, Senior Paralegal
    Whitt Sturtevant LLP
    180 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 2001
    Chicago, IL 60601

    ratcliffe@whitt-sturtevant.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/15/2014
  • John J. Reichart
    Illinois-American Water Company
    727 Craig Rd.
    St. Louis, MO 63141

    john.reichart@amwater.com
    Petitioner
    Added to Service List on 03/15/2013
    Removed from Service List on 01/15/2014
  • John J. Reichart, Atty. for Illinois-American Water Company
    Whitt Sturtevant LLP
    180 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 2001
    Chicago, IL 60601

    reichart@whitt-sturtevant.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 01/15/2014
    Removed from Service List on 03/14/2014
  • Albert D. Sturtevant, Atty. for Illinois-American Water Company
    Whitt Sturtevant LLP
    180 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 2001
    Chicago, IL 60601

    sturtevant@whitt-sturtevant.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/15/2014
  • Anne M. Zehr, Atty. for Illinois-American Water Company
    Whitt Sturtevant LLP
    180 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 2001
    Chicago, IL 60601

    zehr@whitt-sturtevant.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/15/2014