Case Number: 13-0192

77 results
  • Lacoya Bates
    Gov't & Reg, Affairs
    Integrys Energy Services
    549 Bluehaw Dr.
    Georgetown, TX 78628

    ldbates@integrysenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/22/2013
  • Dawn Bisdorf
    Larkin & Associates, PLLC
    15728 Farmington Rd.
    Livonia, MI 48154

    dawn.bisdorf@gmail.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 04/09/2013
    Removed from Service List on 11/18/2013
  • Wayne Bollinger, General Manager
    Electric
    Nordic Energy Services, LLC
    625 Plainfield Rd., Ste. 226
    Willowbrook, IL 60527

    wbollinger@nordicenergy-us.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/22/2013
  • Michael Brosch
    Utilitech, Inc.
    PO Box 481934
    Kansas City, MO 64148-1934

    mbrosch@utilitech.net
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/07/2013
  • Ron Cerniglia, Director - National Advocacy
    Governmental & Regulatory Affairs
    Direct Energy Services, LLC
    1001 Liberty Ave.
    Pittsburgh, PA 15222

    ron.cerniglia@directenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/22/2013
  • Hanna M. Conger, Atty. for Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    Whitt Sturtevant LLP
    180 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 2001
    Chicago, IL 60601

    conger@whitt-sturtevant.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/07/2013
  • Brenda Crockett, Vice President
    Champion Energy Services
    1500 Rankin Rd., Ste. 200
    Houston, TX 77073

    bcrockett@championenergyservices.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/22/2013
  • Louis D'Alessandris
    FirstEnergy Solutions Corp.
    Mail Stop A-WAC-C2
    341 White Pond Dr..
    Akron, OH 44320

    ldalessandris@firstenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/22/2013
  • Janice A. Dale, Chief Assistant Attorney General
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jdale@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/07/2013
  • Eric E. Dearmont
    Ameren Services Company
    PO Box 66149, MC 1310
    St. Louis, MO 63166

    edearmont@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/07/2013
  • James C. Deering, President
    Nordic Energy Services
    625 Plainfield Rd., Ste. 226
    Willowbrook, IL 60527

    jdeering@nordicenergy-us.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/22/2013
  • Rebecca Devens, Policy Analyst
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    rdevens@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/13/2013
  • Laura DiNicola
    FirstEnergy Solutions Corp.
    Mail Stop A-WAC-C2
    341 White Pond Dr.
    Akron, OH 44320

    ldinicola@firstenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/22/2013
  • Erika Dominick, Illinois Regulatory Paralegal
    Ameren Services Company
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    PO Box 66149
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    edominick@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/07/2013
  • Sameer H. Doshi, Assistant Attorney General
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    sdoshi@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/07/2013
  • David J. Effron
    12 Pond Path
    North Hampton, NH 03862

    djeffron@aol.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/07/2013
  • Christine Ericson
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 North LaSalle Street, Suite C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    cericson@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/20/2013
  • Darcy A. Fabrizius, Manager
    Regulatory Affairs
    Constellation NewEnergy-Gas Division, LLC
    N21 W23340 Ridgeview Pkwy.
    Waukesha, WI 53188

    darcy.fabrizius@constellation.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/15/2013
  • David I. Fein, Vice President
    State Government Affairs - East
    Exelon Corporation,Constellation NewEnergy, Inc.
    10 S. Dearborn St., 50th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    david.fein@constellation.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/22/2013
  • Edward C. Fitzhenry, Managing Associate General Counsel
    Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    PO Box 66149 (M/C 1310)
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    efitzhenry@ameren.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/06/2013
  • Cynthia Fonner Brady, Asst. General Counsel
    Exelon Business Services Company
    4300 Winfield Rd.
    Warrenville, IL 60555

    cynthia.brady@constellation.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/22/2013
  • Gerard T. Fox, Atty. for RESA & ICEA
    Law Offices of Gerard T. Fox
    Two Prudential Plz.
    180 N. Stetson St., Ste. 3500
    Chicago, IL 60601

    gerardtfox@gerardtfoxlawoffices.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/15/2013
  • Jennifer Frederick
    Direct Energy, LLC
    9605 El Camino Lane
    Plain City, OH 43064

    jennifer.frederick@directenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/22/2013
  • John P. Gomoll, Atty. for Ameren Energy Marketing
    d/b/a Homefield Energy, Inc.
    John P. Gomoll, Attorney at Law
    PO Box 211
    Saint Charles, IL 60174

    john.gomoll@dynegy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/22/2013
  • Sharon M. Hillman
    MC Squared Energy Services, LLC
    10 S. Riverside Plaza, Ste. 1800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    sharonhillman@mc2energyservices.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/22/2013
  • John Holtz
    NRG Energy, Inc.
    3711 Market St., 10th Fl.
    Philadelphia, PA 19104

    john.holtz@nrgenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/22/2013
  • Christine Hughey
    Champion Energy Services
    1500 Rankin Rd. Ste. 200
    Houston, TX 77040

    chughey@championenergyservices.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/22/2013
  • Scott Humbard
    Exelon Corporation/Constellation NewEnergy, Inc.
    4300 Winfield Rd., 5th Fl.
    Warrenville, IL 60555

    scott.humbard@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/22/2013
  • Gary A. Jeffries, Asst. General Counsel
    Dominion Resources Services, Inc.
    501 Martindale St., Ste. 400
    Pittsburgh, PA 15212-5817

    gary.a.jeffries@dom.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/12/2013
  • Larry Jones, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    ljones@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/07/2013
  • Christopher Kennedy, Atty. for Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    Whitt Sturtevant LLP
    88 E. Broad St., Ste. 1590
    Columbus, OH 43215

    kennedy@whitt-sturtevant.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/07/2013
  • John F. Kennedy, Atty. for ICEA
    Shefsky & Froelich Ltd.
    111 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 2800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jkennedy@taftlaw.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 04/22/2013
    Removed from Service List on 09/15/2014
  • Natallia Kralia
    Verde Energy USA Illinois, LLC
    101 Merritt 7, 2nd Fl.
    Norwalk, CT 06851

    nkralia@verdeenergyusa.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/22/2013
  • Melissa Lauderdale, Director
    Government & Regulatory Affairs
    Integrys Energy Services, Inc.
    549 Bluehaw Dr.
    Georgetown, TX 78628

    melissa.lauderdale@constellation.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/15/2013
  • Jennifer Lause
    Direct Energy, LLC
    9605 El Camino Lane
    Plain City, OH 43064

    jennifer.lause@directenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/22/2013
  • Kathleen Leiser
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    kleiser@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/07/2013
  • Adam T. Margolin, Atty. for the Retail Gas Suppliers
    Quarles & Brady LLP
    300 N. LaSalle, Ste. 4000
    Chicago, IL 60654

    adam.margolin@quarles.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/22/2013
  • Jacob A. McDermott
    FirstEnergy Service Company
    76 S. Main St.
    Akron, OH 44308

    jmcdermott@firstenergycorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/22/2013
  • Mark J. McGuire, Executive Vice President & General Counsel
    MC Squared Energy Services, LLC
    2 N. Riverside Plz., Ste. 1350
    Chicago, IL 60606

    markmcguire@mc2energyservices.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/22/2013
  • Michael McMahon, Policy Analyst
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington St., Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    mmcmahon@citizensutilityboard.org
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 03/12/2014
  • Megan C. McNeill
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mmcneill@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 03/20/2013
    Removed from Service List on 04/25/2013
  • Stephen J. Moore, Atty. for Intervenors
    Rowland & Moore LLP
    200 W. Superior St., Ste. 400
    Chicago, IL 60610

    steve@telecomreg.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/12/2013
  • Kristin Munsch, Policy Director & Sr. Attorney
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    kmunsch@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/13/2013
  • Nora A. Naughton
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    nnaughto@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/12/2013
  • Barton J. O'Brien, Atty. for ICEA
    Shefsky & Froelich, Ltd.
    111 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 2800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    bobrien@taftlaw.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 04/22/2013
    Removed from Service List on 09/15/2014
  • Timothy S. O'Brien, Assistant Attorney General
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    tsobrien@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 03/07/2013
    Removed from Service List on 06/10/2014
  • James V. Olivero
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    jolivero@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/11/2013
  • Vincent A. Parisi, General Counsel
    Interstate Gas Supply, Inc.
    6100 Emerald Pkwy.
    Dublin, OH 43016

    vparisi@igsenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/12/2013
  • Rochelle Phipps, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 East Capitol Avenue
    Springfield, IL 62701

    rphipps@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/07/2013
  • Andrew J. Rankin, Atty. for IIEC
    Lueders Robertson & Konzen
    PO Box 735
    Granite City, IL 62040

    drankin@lrklaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/15/2013
  • Kathleen E. Ratcliffe, Senior Paralegal
    Whitt Sturtevant LLP
    180 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 2001
    Chicago, IL 60601

    ratcliffe@whitt-sturtevant.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/07/2013
  • Christie Redd Hicks
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    crhicks@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/13/2013
  • Kevin D. Rhoda, Atty. for Intervenors
    Rowland & Moore LLP
    200 W. Superior St., Ste. 400
    Chicago, IL 60610

    krhoda@telecomreg.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/12/2013
  • Teresa L. Ringenbach, Manager
    Government & Regulatory Affairs (Midwest)
    Direct Energy, LLC
    9605 El Camino Lane
    Plain City, OH 43064

    teresa.ringenbach@directenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/15/2013
  • Eric Robertson, Atty. for IIEC
    Lueders, Robertson, Konzen
    1939 Delmar Ave.
    P.O. Box 735
    Granite City, IL 62040

    erobertson@lrklaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/15/2013
  • Ryan Robertson, Atty. for IIEC
    Lueders Robertson & Konzen
    PO Box 735
    1939 Delmar Ave.
    Granite City, IL 62040

    ryrobertson@lrklaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/15/2013
  • Thomas Rowland, Atty. for Intervenors
    Rowland & Moore LLP
    200 W. Superior St., Ste. 400
    Chicago, IL 60610

    tom@telecomreg.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/12/2013
  • Scott J. Rubin
    Law Office of Scott J. Rubin
    333 Oak Lane
    Bloomsburg, PA 17815

    scott.j.rubin@gmail.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/07/2013
  • John L. Sagone
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jsagone@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/08/2013
  • Rachel L. Schaller, Atty. for ICEA
    Shefsky & Froelich, Ltd.
    111 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 2800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    rschaller@taftlaw.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 04/22/2013
    Removed from Service List on 09/15/2014
  • Rebecca Segal, Atty. for Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    Whitt Sturtevant LLP
    180 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 2001
    Chicago, IL 60601

    segal@whitt-sturtevant.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/07/2013
  • Christopher N. Skey, Atty. for the Retail Gas Suppliers
    Quarles & Brady LLP
    300 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 4000
    Chicago, IL 60654

    christopher.skey@quarles.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/22/2013
  • John P. Slocum
    Integrys Energy Services
    20 N. Wacker Dr., Ste. #2100
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jpslocum@integrysenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/22/2013
  • Ralph C. Smith
    Larkin & Associates, PLLC
    15728 Farmington Rd.
    Livonia, MI 48154

    rsmithla@aol.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 04/09/2013
    Removed from Service List on 11/18/2013
  • Julie Soderna, Director of Litigation
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jsoderna@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/13/2013
  • Albert D. Sturtevant, Atty. for Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    Whitt Sturtevant LLP
    180 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 2001
    Chicago, IL 60601

    sturtevant@whitt-sturtevant.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/07/2013
  • Richard Suchant
    Direct Energy Services, LLC
    1001 Liberty Ave.
    Pittsburgh, PA 15222

    richard.suchant@directenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/22/2013
  • Herb Tate
    NRG Energy, Inc.
    1201 Fannin
    Houston, TX 77002

    herbtate.jr@gmail.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/22/2013
  • Matthew R. Tomc
    Ameren Services Company
    PO Box 66149, MC 1310
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    St. Louis, MO 63166

    mtomc@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/07/2013
  • Ann M. Toss, Regulatory & External Affairs Manager
    Verde Energy USA Illinois, LLC
    101 Merritt 7, 3rd Fl.
    Norwalk, CT 06851

    atoss@verdeenergyusa.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/22/2013
  • Christopher J. Townsend, Atty. for the Retail Gas Suppliers
    Quarles & Brady LLP
    300 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 400
    Chicago, IL 60654

    christopher.townsend@quarles.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/22/2013
  • Jackie K. Voiles
    Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    200 W. Washington St.
    Springfield, IL 62701-1117

    jvoiles@ameren.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/06/2013
  • Matthew S. White
    Intersate Gas Supply, Inc.
    6100 Emerald Parkway
    Dublin, OH 43016

    mwhite@igsenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/12/2013
  • Mark A. Whitt, Atty. for Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    Whitt Sturtevant LLP
    88 E. Broad St., Ste. 1590
    Columbus, OH 43215

    whitt@whitt-sturtevant.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/07/2013
  • Kevin Wright, President
    Illinois Competitive Energy Association
    601 W. Monroe St.
    Springfield, IL 62704

    wright2192@sbcglobal.net
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/22/2013
  • Anne M. Zehr, Atty. for Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    Whitt Sturtevant LLP
    180 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 2001
    Chicago, IL 60601

    zehr@whitt-sturtevant.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/07/2013
  • Jill Zhao
    Larkin & Associates PLLC
    15728 Farmington Rd.
    Livonia, MI 48154

    jillzhaolarkinassociates@gmail.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 04/09/2013
    Removed from Service List on 11/18/2013