Case Number: 13-0110

8 results
  • Katina H. Baker, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    khaloulo@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/06/2013
  • Christine Ericson
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 North LaSalle Street, Suite C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    cericson@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/13/2013
  • Joseph D. Murphy, Atty. for McNabb Telephone Company
    Meyer Capel, a Professional Corporation
    306 W. Church St.
    PO Box 6750
    Champaign, IL 61826-6750

    jmurphy@meyercapel.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/06/2013
  • Sanjo Omoniyi, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    somoniyi@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/11/2013
  • Angelique Palmer
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    apalmer@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/27/2013
  • Kenneth A. Schifman, Director/Senior Counsel
    State Regulatory Affairs
    Sprint
    MS: KSOPHN0314-3A753
    6450 Sprint Pkwy.
    Overland Park, KS 66251

    kenneth.schifman@sprint.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/06/2013
  • Jacqualyn Smith, General Manager
    McNabb Telephone Company
    308 W. Main St.
    PO Box 158
    McNabb, IL 61335

    jsmith@nabbnet.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/18/2013
  • Richard M. Waris
    Sprint
    Pretzel & Stouffer
    1 S. Wacker Dr., Ste. 2500
    Chicago, IL 60606

    rwaris@pretzel-stouffer.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/18/2013