Case Number: 13-0034

  • Jonathan B. Amarilio, Atty. for ICEA
    Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP
    111 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 2800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jamarilio@taftlaw.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 01/10/2014
    Removed from Service List on 09/15/2014
  • Kyle C. Barry, Atty. for FutureGen Industrial Alliance, Inc.
    Husch Blackwell LLP
    118 S. 4th St., Unit 101
    Springfield, IL 62701

    kyle.barry@huschblackwell.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/14/2013
  • Kyle C. Barry, Atty. for FutureGen Industrial Alliance, Inc.
    McGuireWoods LLP
    One Old State Capitol Plz., Ste. 410
    Springfield, IL 62701

    kbarry@mwcllc.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 01/16/2013
    Removed from Service List on 03/14/2013
  • Lacoya Bates
    Gov't & Reg, Affairs
    Integrys Energy Services
    549 Bluehaw Dr.
    Georgetown, TX 78628

    ldbates@integrysenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/13/2013
  • Wayne Bollinger, General Manager
    Electric
    Nordic Energy Services, LLC
    625 Plainfield Rd., Ste. 226
    Willowbrook, IL 60527

    wbollinger@nordicenergy-us.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/13/2013
  • Jessica L. Cardoni
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jcardoni@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/15/2013
  • Ron Cerniglia, Director - National Advocacy
    Governmental & Regulatory Affairs
    Direct Energy Services, LLC
    1001 Liberty Ave.
    Pittsburgh, PA 15222

    ron.cerniglia@directenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/13/2013
  • Joseph Clark
    Direct Energy, LLC
    9605 El Camino Ln.
    Plain City, OH 43064

    joseph.clark@directenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/13/2013
  • Brenda Crockett, Vice President
    Champion Energy Services
    1500 Rankin Rd., Ste. 200
    Houston, TX 77073

    bcrockett@championenergyservices.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/13/2013
  • Louis D'Alessandris
    FirstEnergy Solutions Corp.
    Mail Stop A-WAC-B2
    341 White Pond Dr.
    Akron, OH 44320

    ldalessandris@firstenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/13/2013
  • Michael D'Angelo, General Counsel
    North American Power and Gas, LLC
    One Marshall St., Ste. 205
    Norwalk, CT 06854

    mdangelo@napower.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/20/2013
  • Eric E. Dearmont
    Ameren Illinois Company
    PO Box 66149, MC 1310
    St. Louis, MO 63166

    edearmont@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/14/2013
  • James C. Deering, President
    Nordic Energy Services
    625 Plainfield Rd., Ste. 226
    Willowbrook, IL 60527

    jdeering@nordicenergy-us.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/13/2013
  • Jay H. Dillavou
    MidAmerican Energy Company
    4299 NW Urbandale Dr.
    Urbandale, IA 50322

    jhdillavou@midamerican.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/20/2013
  • Laura DiNicola
    FirstEnergy Solutions Corp.
    Mail Stop A-WAC-B2
    341 White Pond Dr.
    Akron, OH 44333

    ldinicola@firstenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/13/2013
  • John Feeley
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jfeeley@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/15/2013
  • David I. Fein, Vice President
    State Government Affairs - East
    Exelon Corporation
    10 S. Dearborn St., 50th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    david.fein@constellation.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/13/2013
  • Edward C. Fitzhenry, Managing Associate General Counsel
    Ameren Illinois Company
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    PO Box 66149 (M/C 1310)
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    efitzhenry@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/14/2013
  • Cynthia Fonner Brady, Asst. General Counsel
    Exelon Business Services Company
    4300 Winfield Rd.
    Warrenville, IL 60555

    cynthia.brady@constellation.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/13/2013
  • Carmen L. Fosco, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    carmen.fosco@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/17/2013
  • Jennifer Frederick
    Direct Energy, LLC
    9605 El Camino Lane
    Plain City, OH 43064

    jennifer.frederick@directenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/13/2013
  • Lawrence Friedeman
    IGS Energy
    6100 Emerald Pkwy.
    Dublin, OH 43016

    lfriedeman@igsenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/20/2013
  • John P. Gomoll, Atty. for Ameren Energy Marketing
    John P. Gomoll, Attorney at Law
    PO Box 211
    Saint Charles, IL 60174

    john.gomoll@dynegy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/13/2013
  • Brian P. Granahan, Chief Legal Counsel
    Illinois Power Agency
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-504
    Chicago, IL 60601

    brian.granahan@illinois.gov
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/01/2014
  • Dianna Hathhorn, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    dhathhor@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/17/2013
  • Sharon M. Hillman
    MC Squared Energy Services, LLC
    10 S. Riverside Plaza, Ste. 1800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    sharonhillman@mc2energyservices.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/13/2013
  • Seth Hopson
    North American Power and Gas, LLC
    One Marshall St., Ste. 205
    Norwalk, CT 06854

    shopson@napower.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/20/2013
  • Scott Humbard
    Exelon Corporation
    4300 Winfield Rd., 5th Fl.
    Warrenville, IL 60555

    scott.humbard@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/13/2013
  • Larry Jones, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    ljones@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/09/2013
  • Arlene Juracek, Acting Director
    Illinois Power Agency
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. N-506
    Chicago, IL 60601

    arlene.juracek@illinois.gov
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 01/22/2013
    Removed from Service List on 03/06/2013
  • John F. Kennedy, Atty. for Illinois Competitve Energy Assocation
    Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP
    111 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 2800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jkennedy@taftlaw.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 01/25/2013
    Removed from Service List on 09/15/2014
  • Natallia Kralia
    Verde Energy USA
    101 Merritt 7, 3rd Fl.
    Norwalk, CT 06851

    nkralia@verdeenergyusa.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/13/2013
  • Joseph L. Lakshmanan
    Dynegy Inc.
    604 Pierce Blvd.
    O'Fallon, IL 62269

    joseph.l.lakshmanan@dynegy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/18/2013
  • Melissa Lauderdale
    Integrys Energy Services, Inc.
    549 Bluehaw Dr.
    Georgetown, TX 78628

    mllauderdale@integrysenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/13/2013
  • Adam T. Margolin, Atty. for the Coalition of Energy Suppliers
    Quarles & Brady LLP
    300 N. LaSalle, Ste. 4000
    Chicago, IL 60654

    adam.margolin@quarles.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/20/2013
  • Jacob A. McDermott
    FirstEnergy Service Company
    76 S. Main St.
    Akron, OH 44308

    jmcdermott@firstenergycorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/13/2013
  • Mark J. McGuire, Executive Vice President & General Counsel
    MC Squared Energy Services, LLC
    2 N. Riverside Plz., Ste. 1350
    Chicago, IL 60606

    markmcguire@mc2energyservices.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/13/2013
  • Carla S. Meiners, Senior Attorney
    MidAmerican Energy Company
    4299 NW Urbandale Dr.
    Urbandale, IA 50322

    csmeiners@midamerican.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/20/2013
  • Elias Mossos, Atty. for FutureGen Industrial Alliance, Inc.
    McGuireWoods LLP
    77 W. Wacker Dr., Ste 4100
    Chicago, IL 62601

    emossos@mwcllc.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 01/16/2013
    Removed from Service List on 04/03/2013
  • Barton J. O'Brien, Atty. for Illinois Competitve Energy Assocation
    Shefsky & Froelich, Ltd.
    111 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 2800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    bobrien@taftlaw.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 01/25/2013
    Removed from Service List on 09/15/2014
  • Thomas S. O'Neill, Sr. Vice President & General Counsel
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    440 S. LaSalle St., Ste. 3300
    Chicago, IL 60605

    thomas.oneill@comed.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/17/2013
  • Vincent A. Parisi, General Counsel
    IGS Energy
    6100 Emerald Pkwy.
    Dublin, OH 43016

    vparisi@igsenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/20/2013
  • Susan Poll-Klaessy
    Shefsky & Froelich Ltd.
    111 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 2800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    sklaessy@shefskylaw.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 01/25/2013
    Removed from Service List on 01/10/2014
  • Alan L. Potts
    Ameren Energy Marketing
    1701 Gratiot, MC 902
    St. Louis, MO 63103

    apotts2@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/13/2013
  • Teresa L. Ringenbach, Manager
    Government & Regulatory Affairs (Midwest)
    Direct Energy, LLC
    9605 El Camino Lane
    Plain City, OH 43064

    teresa.ringenbach@directenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/13/2013
  • E. Glenn Rippie, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    glenn.rippie@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/17/2013
  • Thomas J. Russell
    Exelon Business Services
    10 S. Dearborn St., 49th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    thomas.russell@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/17/2013
  • Rachel L. Schaller, Atty. for Illinois Competitive Energy Association
    Shefsky & Froelich, Ltd.
    111 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 2800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    rschaller@taftlaw.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 01/25/2013
    Removed from Service List on 09/15/2014
  • Caitlin M. Shields, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    caitlin.shields@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/17/2013
  • Christopher N. Skey, Atty. for the Coalition of Energy Suppliers
    Quarles & Brady LLP
    300 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 4000
    Chicago, IL 60654

    christopher.skey@quarles.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/20/2013
  • Anthony Star
    Illinois Power Agency
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-504
    Chicago, IL 60601

    anthony.star@illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 03/06/2013
    Removed from Service List on 05/09/2013
  • Kelli Storckman, Atty. for FutureGen Industrial Alliance, Inc.
    Rhine Ernest LLP
    631 N. Market St.
    Mt. Carmel, IL 62863

    kstorckman@rhine-ernest.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/13/2013
  • Michael R. Strong, Chief Legal Officer
    Illinois Power Agency
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-504
    Chicago, IL 60601

    michael.strong@illinois.gov
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 01/22/2013
    Removed from Service List on 05/02/2014
  • Richard Suchant
    Direct Energy Services, LLC
    1001 Liberty Ave.
    Pittsburgh, PA 15222

    richard.suchant@directenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/13/2013
  • Amanda Tesdall, Paralegal
    Ameren Services Company
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    atesdall@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/14/2013
  • Matthew R. Tomc
    Ameren Illinois Company
    PO Box 66149, MC 1310
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    St. Louis, MO 63166

    mtomc@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/14/2013
  • Ann M. Toss, Regulatory and External Affairs Manager
    Verde Energy USA
    101 Merritt 7, 3rd Fl.
    Norwalk, CT 06851

    atoss@verdeenergyusa.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/13/2013
  • Christopher J. Townsend, Atty. for the Coalition of Energy Suppliers
    Quarles & Brady LLP
    300 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 400
    Chicago, IL 60654

    christopher.townsend@quarles.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/20/2013
  • Derek Waite
    Ameren Energy Marketing
    1701 Gratiot, MC 902
    St. Louis, MO 63103

    dwaite@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/13/2013
  • Aundrea Williams, Director
    Regulatory Strategy & Policy
    NRG Energy, Inc.
    1201 Fannin St.
    Houston, TX 77002

    aundrea.williams@nexteraenergyservices.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/13/2013
  • Kevin Wright, President
    Illinois Competitive Energy Association
    601 W. Monroe St.
    Springfield, IL 62704

    wright2192@sbcglobal.net
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/13/2013