Case Number: 13-0022

  • Karen Boswell, Manager
    Government & External Affairs
    Frontier Communications of Illinois
    104 W. Mulberry St.
    Normal, IL 61761

    karen.boswell@ftr.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 02/21/2013
  • Scott Clark, Chairman
    Wayne County ETSB
    1002 Leininger Rd.
    Fairfield, IL 62837

    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/08/2013
  • Leslie D. Haynes, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    lhaynes@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/08/2013
  • Jack D. Phillips
    Frontier Communications of Illinois
    14450 Burnhaven Dr.
    Burnsville, MN 55306

    jack.phillips@ftr.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 02/21/2013
  • Kevin Pyle, General Manager/Executive VP
    Hamilton County Telephone Co-Op
    Hwy 142 East
    Box 40
    Dahlgren, IL 62828

    kevinp@hcc.coop
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 02/21/2013
  • Stacy L. Ross, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    sross@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/28/2013
  • Jeffery D. Williams
    Wabash Telephone Cooperative, Inc.
    210 S. Church St.
    PO Box 299
    Louisville, IL 62858-0299

    jwilliams@wabash.net
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 02/21/2013