Case Number: 12-0680

  • Jeff Ansted, President
    American Broadband and Telecommunications Company
    1 Seagate, Ste. 600
    Toledo, OH 43699

    jsa@ambt.net
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/21/2012
  • Michael Dover, Atty. for American Broadband and Telecommunications Company
    Kelley Drye & Warren LLP
    333 W. Wacker Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60606

    mdover@kelleydrye.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/14/2013
  • Matthew L. Harvey
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    mharvey@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/21/2012
  • Henry T. Kelly, Atty. for American Broadband and Telecommunications Company
    Kelley Drye & Warren LLP
    333 W. Wacker Dr., Ste. 2600
    Chicago, IL 60606

    hkelly@kelleydrye.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/19/2012
  • Qin Liu, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    qliu@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 12/20/2012
    Removed from Service List on 02/19/2013
  • Julie Musselman Oost, Economic Analyst
    for American Broadband and Telecommunications Company
    Kelley Drye & Warren LLP
    333 W. Wacker Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60606

    joost@kelleydrye.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/14/2013
  • Angelique Palmer
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    apalmer@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 12/21/2012
    Removed from Service List on 06/25/2013
  • John T. Riley, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jriley@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/19/2012
  • David Sackett, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    dsackett@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/19/2013