Case Number: 12-0658

  • Lewis Binswanger
    Northern Illinois Gas Company
    d/b/a Nicor Gas Company
    1844 Ferry Rd.
    Naperville, IL 60563-9600

    lbinswan@aglresources.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/09/2013
  • Bob O. Buckles, Rate Research and Administration
    Nicor Gas Company
    1844 W. Ferry Rd.
    Naperville, IL 60563

    bbuckle@nicor.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 04/15/2013
  • Jessica L. Cardoni
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jcardoni@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/21/2013
  • Janice A. Dale, Chief Assistant Attorney General
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jdale@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/16/2013
  • Rebecca Devens, Policy Analyst
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    rdevens@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/24/2013
  • Douglas E. Kimbrel, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    ekimbrel@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/05/2012
  • Kathleen Leiser
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    kleiser@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/16/2013
  • Anne W. Mitchell, Atty. for Respondent
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    anne.mitchell@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/11/2012
  • Robert R. Mudra
    Northern Illinois Gas Company
    d/b/a Nicor Gas Company
    1844 Ferry Rd.
    Naperville, IL 60563

    bmudra@aglresources.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 12/05/2012
    Removed from Service List on 09/09/2013
  • Kristin Munsch, Policy Director & Sr. Attorney
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    kmunsch@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/24/2013
  • Mike Ostrander, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    mostrand@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/10/2012
  • Erica Randall, Paralegal II
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    aerandall@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 04/16/2013
    Removed from Service List on 06/19/2013
  • Christie Redd Hicks
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    crhicks@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/24/2013
  • John E. Rooney, Atty. for Respondent
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    john.rooney@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/11/2012
  • Julie Soderna, Director of Litigation
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jsoderna@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/24/2013