Case Number: 12-0642

  • Christopher Bunce, VP, Legal and General Counsel
    Birch Telecom of the Great Lakes, Inc.
    d/b/a Birch Communications
    2300 Main St., Ste. 600
    Kansas City, MO 64108

    cbunce@birch.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/28/2012
  • Angela F. Collins, Atty. for Applicant
    Cahill Gordon & Reindel LLP
    1990 K St., NW, Ste. 950
    Washington, DC 20006

    acollins@cgrdc.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/28/2012
  • Matthew L. Harvey
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    mharvey@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/21/2012
  • Angela Hoke, Manager
    Security and Fraud
    Birch Telecom of the Great Lakes, Inc.
    d/b/a Birch Communications
    2300 Main St., Ste. 340
    Kansas City, MO 64108

    angela.hoke@birch.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/05/2012
  • Qin Liu, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    qliu@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/20/2012
  • Angelique Palmer
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    apalmer@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/21/2012
  • Document Processor, Birch Telecom of the Great Lakes, Inc.
    d/b/a Birch Communications
    Illinois Corporation Service Company
    801 Adlai Stevenson Dr.
    Springfield, IL 62703-4261

    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/05/2012
  • John T. Riley, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jriley@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/28/2012