Case Number: 12-0609

  • Bill Buchanan, President
    McDonough Telephone Cooperative, Inc.
    PO Box 359
    Colchester, IL 62326

    buchanan@mdtc.net
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/15/2012
  • Christine Ericson
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 North LaSalle Street, Suite C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    cericson@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/14/2012
  • Joseph D. Murphy, Atty. for McDonough Telephone Cooperative, Inc.
    Meyer Capel, a Professional Corporation
    306 W. Church St.
    PO Box 6750
    Champaign, IL 61826-6750

    jmurphy@meyercapel.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/09/2012
  • Sanjo Omoniyi, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    somoniyi@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/14/2012
  • Document Processor
    United States Cellular Operating Comnpany of Chicago, LLC et al.
    Illinois Corporation Service Company
    801 Adlai Stevenson Dr.
    Springfield, IL 62703-4261

    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/15/2012
  • John T. Riley, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jriley@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/09/2012
  • Darrell Townsley, United States Cellular Operating Company of Chicago, LLC
    USCOC of Central Illinois, LLC
    USCOC of Illinos RSA #1, LLC
    USCOC of Illinois RSA #4, LLC, USCOC of Rockford, LLC
    8410 W. Bryan Mawr
    Chicago, IL 60631

    darrell.townsley@uscellular.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/09/2012