Case Number: 12-0603

Consolidations

  • Richard C. Balough, Atty. for Intervenors
    Balough Law Offices, LLC
    1 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1910
    Chicago, IL 60602

    rbalough@balough.com
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/03/2012
  • Joan Boyer, General Manager
    Lake Wildwood Association, Inc.
    1000 Lake Wildwood Dr.
    Varna, IL 61375

    attnjboyergm@lake-wildwood.com
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/03/2012
  • Janice A. Dale, Chief Assistant Attorney General
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jdale@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/03/2012
  • Cheryl Dancey Balough, Atty. for Intervenors
    Balough Law Offices, LLC
    1 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1910
    Chicago, IL 60602-3927

    cbalough@balough.com
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/03/2012
  • Lena Georgiev
    Utilities Inc.
    2335 Sanders Rd.
    Northbrook, IL 60062

    lgeorgiev@uiwater.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/13/2012
  • Robert A. Guttormsen
    Utilities, Inc.
    2335 Sanders Rd.
    Northbrook, IL 60602

    raguttormsen@uiwater.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/13/2012
  • Leslie D. Haynes, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    lhaynes@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/08/2012
  • Michael J. Lannon
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Suite C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mlannon@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/04/2013
  • Kathleen Leiser
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    kleiser@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/03/2012
  • Steven M. Lubertozzi, Executive Director of Regulatory Accounting
    Apple Canyon Utility Company
    Utilities, Inc.
    2335 Sanders Rd.
    Northbrook, IL 60062

    smlubertozzi@uiwater.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/08/2012
  • Megan C. McNeill
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mmcneill@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 11/14/2012
    Removed from Service List on 04/25/2013
  • Dimitry I. Neyzelman
    Utilities, Inc.
    2335 Sanders Rd.
    Northbrook, IL 60062

    dineyzelman@uiwater.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/13/2012
  • Timothy S. O'Brien
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    tsobrien@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/03/2012
  • James V. Olivero
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    jolivero@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/14/2012
  • Donna Ramas
    Ramas Regulatory Consulting, LLC
    4654 Driftwood Dr.
    Commerce Twp., MI 48382

    donnaramas@aol.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 12/21/2012
    Removed from Service List on 06/28/2013
  • Susan L. Satter, Sr. Asst. Attorney General
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    11th Floor
    100 W. Randolph
    Chicago, IL 60601

    ssatter@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/03/2012
  • W. Michael Seidel, Atty. for Apple Canyon Utility Company
    Howard & Howard Attorneys PLLC
    200 S. Michigan Ave., Ste. 1100
    Chicago, IL 60604

    mseidel@howardandhoward.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/13/2012
  • Thomas Q. Smith, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    tsmith@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/09/2012
  • Kimberly J. Swan
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    kswan@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/03/2012
  • Lowell Yap
    Utilities, Inc.
    2335 Sanders Rd.
    Northbrook, IL 60062

    lmyap@uiwater.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/13/2012