Case Number: 12-0590

  • Lacoya Bates
    Integrys Energy Services
    549 Bluehaw Dr.
    Georgetown, TX 78628

    ldbates@integrysenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/20/2012
  • Stephen Bennett, Manager
    State Government Affairs
    300 Exelon Way
    Kenneth Square, PA 19348

    stephen.bennett@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/20/2012
  • Wayne Bollinger, General Manager
    Electric
    Nordic Energy Services, LLC
    625 Plainfield Rd., Ste. 226
    Willowbrook, IL 60527

    wbollinger@nordicenergy-us.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/20/2012
  • Roy Boston
    Strategic Planning & Policy Manager-East
    Noble Americas Solutions LLC
    1901 Butterfield Rd., Ste. 660
    Downers Grove, IL 60515

    rboston@noblesolutions.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/07/2012
  • Jessica L. Cardoni
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jcardoni@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/08/2012
  • Ron Cerniglia
    Direct Energy Services, LLC
    1001 Liberty Ave.
    Pittsburgh, PA 15222

    ron.cerniglia@directenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/20/2012
  • Joseph Clark
    Direct Energy, LLC
    9605 El Camino Lane
    Plain City, OH 43064

    joseph.clark@directenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/20/2012
  • Torsten Clausen, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    tclausen@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/08/2012
  • Brenda Crockett, Vice President
    Champion Energy Services
    1500 Rankin Rd., Ste. 200
    Houston, TX 77073

    bcrockett@championenergyservices.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/20/2012
  • Louis D'Alessandris
    Mail Stop A-WAC-B2
    FirstEnergy Solutions Corp.
    341 White Pond Dr.
    Akron, OH 44320

    ldalessandris@firstenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/20/2012
  • James C. Deering
    Nordic Energy Services
    625 Plainfield Rd., Ste. 226
    Willowbrook, IL 60527

    jdeering@nordicenergy-us.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/20/2012
  • Laura DiNicola
    Mail Stop A-WAC-B2
    FirstEnergy Solutions Corp.
    341 White Pond Dr.
    Akron, OH 44320

    ldinicola@firstenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/20/2012
  • David I. Fein, Vice President
    State Government Affairs - East
    Exelon Corporation
    10 S. Dearborn St., 50th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    david.fein@constellation.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/20/2012
  • Cynthia Fonner Brady, Asst. General Counsel
    Exelon Business Services Company
    4300 Winfield Rd.
    Warrenville, IL 60555

    cynthia.brady@constellation.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/20/2012
  • Gerard T. Fox, Atty. for RESA
    Law Offices of Gerard T. Fox
    Two Prudential Plaza
    180 N. Stetson St., Ste. 3500
    Chicago, IL 60601

    gerardtfox@aol.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/07/2012
  • Jennifer Frederick
    Direct Energy, LLC
    9605 El Camino Lane
    Plain City, OH 43064

    jennifer.frederick@directenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/20/2012
  • Orijit K. Ghoshal, Assistant Corporation Counsel
    Department of Law
    City of Chicago
    30 N. LaSalle, Ste. 1400
    Chicago, IL 60602

    orijit.ghoshal@cityofchicago.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/16/2013
  • John P. Gomoll
    Ameren Energy Marketing
    PO Box 211
    Saint Charles, IL 60174

    john.gomoll@dynegy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/20/2012
  • Leslie D. Haynes, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    lhaynes@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/31/2012
  • Sharon M. Hillman
    MC Squared Energy Services, LLC
    2 N. Riverside Plaza, Ste. 1350
    Chicago, IL 60606

    sharonhillman@mc2energyservices.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/20/2012
  • Scott Humbard
    Exelon Corporation
    4300 Winfield Rd., 5th Fl.
    Warrenville, IL 60555

    scott.humbard@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/20/2012
  • Mark R. Johnson
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    Eimer Stahl LLP
    224 S. Michigan Ave., Ste. 1100
    Chicago, IL 60604

    mjohnson@eimerstahl.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/31/2012
  • John F. Kennedy, Atty. for ICEA
    Shefsky & Froelich Ltd.
    111 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 2800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jkennedy@taftlaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/20/2012
  • Natallia Kralia
    Verde Energy USA
    101 Merritt 7, 3rd Fl.
    Norwalk, CT 06851

    nkralia@verdeenergyusa.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/20/2012
  • Michael J. Lannon
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Suite C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mlannon@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/08/2012
  • Melissa Lauderdale
    Integrys Energy Services, Inc.
    549 Bluehaw Dr.
    Georgetown, TX 78628

    mllauderdale@integrysenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/20/2012
  • Erin K. Lynch, Atty. for ICEA
    Shefsky & Froelich Ltd.
    111 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 2800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    elynch@shefskylaw.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 11/20/2012
    Removed from Service List on 01/15/2013
  • Jacob A. McDermott
    FirstEnergy Solutions Corp.
    76 S. Main St.
    Akron, OH 44308

    jmcdermott@firstenergycorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/20/2012
  • Mark J. McGuire, Executive Vice President & General Counsel
    MC Squared Energy Services, LLC
    2 N. Riverside Plz., Ste. 1350
    Chicago, IL 60606

    markmcguire@mc2energyservices.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/20/2012
  • Barton J. O'Brien, Atty. for ICEA
    Shefsky & Froelich, Ltd.
    111 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 2800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    bobrien@taftlaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/20/2012
  • Thomas S. O'Neill, Sr. Vice President & General Counsel
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    440 S. LaSalle St., Ste. 3300
    Chicago, IL 60605

    thomas.oneill@comed.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/15/2012
  • Susan Poll-Klaessy, Atty. for ICEA
    Shefsky & Froelich Ltd.
    111 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 2800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    sklaessy@shefskylaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/20/2012
  • Alan L. Potts
    Ameren Energy Marketing
    1701 Gratiot, MC 902
    St. Louis, MO 63103

    apotts2@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/20/2012
  • Teresa L. Ringenbach, Manager
    Government & Regulatory Affairs (Midwest)
    Direct Energy, LLC
    9605 El Camino Lane
    Plain City, OH 43064

    teresa.ringenbach@directenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/20/2012
  • Thomas J. Russell
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    Exelon Business Services
    10 S. Dearborn St., 49th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    thomas.russell@exeloncorp.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/31/2012
  • Rebecca Segal, Atty. for FirstEnergy Solutions Corp.
    Whitt Sturtevant LLP
    180 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 2001
    Chicago, IL 60601

    segal@whitt-sturtevant.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/06/2012
  • Richard Suchant
    Direct Energy Services, LLC
    1001 Liberty Ave.
    Pittsburgh, PA 15222

    richard.suchant@directenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/20/2012
  • Kimberly J. Swan
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    kswan@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/08/2012
  • Ann M. Toss, Regulatory and External Affairs Manager
    Verde Energy USA
    101 Merritt 7, 3rd Fl.
    Norwalk, CT 06851

    atoss@verdeenergyusa.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/20/2012
  • Derek Waite
    Ameren Energy Marketing
    1701 Gratiot, MC 902
    St. Louis, MO 63103

    dwaite@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/20/2012
  • Mark A. Whitt, Atty. for FirstEnergy Solutions Corp.
    Whitt Sturtevant LLP
    88 E. Broad St., Ste. 1590
    Columbus, OH 43215

    whitt@whitt-sturtevant.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/06/2012
  • Jonathan M. Wier
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    Eimer Stahl LLP
    224 S. Michigan Ave., Ste. 1100
    Chicago, IL 60604

    jwier@eimerstahl.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/31/2012
  • Aundrea Williams
    NRG Energy, Inc.
    1201 Fannin St.
    Houston, TX 77002

    aundrea.williams@nexteraenergyservices.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/20/2012
  • Kevin Wright, President
    Illinois Competitive Energy Association
    601 W. Monroe St.
    Springfield, IL 62704

    wright2192@sbcglobal.net
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/20/2012