Case Number: 12-0584

  • Rebecca A. Cary, Atty. for Complainant
    Childress Ahlheim Cary LLC
    1010 Market, Ste. 500
    St. Louis, MO 63101

    rcary@jchildresslaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/21/2012
  • Eric E. Dearmont
    Ameren Illinois Company
    PO Box 66149, MC 1310
    St. Louis, MO 63166

    edearmont@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/08/2012
  • Edward C. Fitzhenry, Managing Associate General Counsel
    Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    PO Box 66149 (M/C 1310)
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    efitzhenry@ameren.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/29/2012
  • Amanda Tesdall, Paralegal
    Ameren Services Company
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    atesdall@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/08/2012
  • Matthew R. Tomc
    Ameren Illinois Company
    PO Box 66149, MC 1310
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    St. Louis, MO 63166

    mtomc@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/08/2012
  • Jackie K. Voiles
    Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    200 W. Washington St.
    Springfield, IL 62701-1117

    jvoiles@ameren.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/29/2012
  • Eric Wortham
    Pizza World USA, Franchise Corp.
    1537 Johnson Rd.
    Granite City, IL 62040

    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/29/2012
  • Stephen Yoder, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    syoder@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/29/2012