Case Number: 12-0544

70 results
  • Jonathan B. Amarilio, Atty. for ICEA
    Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP
    111 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 2800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jamarilio@taftlaw.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 01/10/2014
  • Kyle C. Barry, Atty. for FutureGen Industrial Alliance, Inc.
    McGuireWoods LLP
    One Old State Capitol Plz., Ste. 410
    Springfield, IL 62701

    kbarry@mwcllc.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 10/02/2012
    Removed from Service List on 06/14/2013
  • Kyle C. Barry, Atty. for FutureGen Industrial Alliance, Inc.
    Husch Blackwell LLP
    118 S. 4th St., Unit 101
    Springfield, IL 62701

    kyle.barry@huschblackwell.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/14/2013
  • Colleen Belak, Legal Assistant
    Environmental Law & Policy Center
    35 E.Wacker Dr., Ste. 1600
    Chicago, IL 60601

    cbelak@elpc.org
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 10/10/2012
    Removed from Service List on 11/21/2012
  • Stephen Bennett, Manager
    State Government Affairs
    Exelon Energy Company
    300 Exelon Way
    Kenneth Square, PA 19348

    stephen.bennett@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/02/2012
  • Wayne Bollinger, General Manager
    Electric
    Nordic Energy Services, LLC
    625 Plainfield Rd., Ste. 226
    Willowbrook, IL 60527

    wbollinger@nordicenergy-us.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/02/2012
  • William Borders, Deputy General Counsel
    Invenergy LLC
    One S. Wacker Dr., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60606

    wborders@invenergyllc.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/03/2012
  • Roy Boston
    Strategic Planning & Policy Manager-East
    Noble Americas Solutions LLC
    1901 Butterfield Rd., Ste. 660
    Downers Grove, IL 60515

    rboston@noblesolutions.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/01/2012
  • Sean R. Brady, Regional Policy Manager
    Wind on the Wires
    858 W. Armitage Ave., Ste. 239
    Chicago, IL 60614-4329

    sbrady@windonthewires.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/03/2012
  • Jessica L. Cardoni
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jcardoni@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/02/2012
  • Ron Cerniglia, Director - National Advocacy
    Governmental & Regulatory Affairs
    Direct Energy Services, LLC
    40 Columbine Dr.
    Glenmont, NY 12077-2966

    ron.cerniglia@directenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/02/2012
  • Brenda Crockett, Vice President
    champion Energy Services
    1500 Rankin Rd., Ste. 200
    Houston, TX 77073

    bcrockett@championenergyservices.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/02/2012
  • Louis D'Alessandris
    FirstEnergy Solutions Corp.
    395 Ghent Rd.
    Akron, OH 44333

    ldalessandris@firstenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/02/2012
  • Michael D'Angelo, General Counsel
    North American Power and Gas, LLC
    One Marshall St., Ste. 205
    Norwalk, CT 06854

    mdangelo@napower.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/15/2012
  • James C. Deering, President
    Nordic Energy Services, LLC
    One Tower Ln., Ste. 300
    Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181

    jdeering@nordicenergy-us.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/02/2012
  • Jay H. Dillavou
    MidAmerican Energy Company
    PO Box 657
    666 Grand Ave.
    Des Moines, IA 50303

    jhdillavou@midamerican.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/15/2012
  • Erika Dominick, Illinois Regulatory Paralegal
    Ameren Services Company
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    PO Box 66149
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    edominick@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/01/2012
  • Patricia M. Downey, Counsel
    C3, Inc. d/b/a C3 Energy
    2835 Hillside Dr.
    Burlingame, CA 94010

    patty@downeylegalsolutions.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/30/2012
  • John Feeley
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jfeeley@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/02/2012
  • David I. Fein, Vice President
    State Government Affairs - East
    Exelon Corporation
    10 S. Dearborn St., 50th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    david.fein@constellation.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/02/2012
  • Edward C. Fitzhenry, Managing Associate General Counsel
    Ameren Illinois Company
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    PO Box 66149 (M/C 1310)
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    efitzhenry@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/01/2012
  • Cynthia Fonner Brady, Asst. General Counsel
    Exelon Business Services Company
    4300 Winfield Rd.
    Warrenville, IL 60555

    cynthia.brady@constellation.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/02/2012
  • Carmen L. Fosco, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    carmen.fosco@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/03/2012
  • Gerard T. Fox, Atty. for RESA
    Law Offices of Gerard T. Fox
    Two Prudential Plaza
    180 N. Stetson St., Ste. 3500
    Chicago, IL 60601

    gerardtfox@gerardtfoxlawoffices.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/01/2012
  • Keith Goerss
    Ameren Illinois Company
    300 Liberty St.
    Peoria, IL 61602

    kgoerss@ameren.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 10/01/2012
  • John P. Gomoll, Atty. for ICEA
    John P. Gomoll, Attorney at Law
    PO Box 211
    Saint Charles, IL 60174

    john.gomoll@dynegy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/02/2012
  • Craig Gordon
    Invenergy LLC
    One S. Wacker Dr., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60606

    cgordon@invenergyllc.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/03/2012
  • Brian P. Granahan, Chief Legal Counsel
    Illinois Power Agency
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-504
    Chicago, IL 60601

    brian.granahan@illinois.gov
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/01/2014
  • Amy Hamilton
    Exelon Energy Company
    300 Exelon Way
    Kennett Square, PA 19348

    amy.hamilton@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/02/2012
  • Sharon M. Hillman
    MC Squared Energy Services, LLC
    10 S. Riverside Plaza, Ste. 1800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    sharonhillman@mc2energyservices.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/02/2012
  • Seth Hopson
    North American Power and Gas, LLC
    One Marshall St., Ste. 205
    Norwalk, CT 06854

    shopson@napower.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/15/2012
  • Larry Jones, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    ljones@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/01/2012
  • Henry T. Kelly, Atty. for The Illinois Power Agency
    Kelley Drye & Warren LLP
    333 W. Wacker Dr., Ste. 2600
    Chicago, IL 60606

    hkelly@kelleydrye.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/28/2012
  • Robert Kelter, Sr. Attorney
    Environmental Law & Policy Center
    35 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 1600
    Chicago, IL 60601

    rkelter@elpc.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/03/2012
  • John F. Kennedy, Atty. for ICEA
    Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP
    111 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 2800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jkennedy@taftlaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/02/2012
  • Bradley D. Klein, Sr. Attorney
    Environmental Law & Policy Center
    35 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 1600
    Chicago, IL 60601

    bklein@elpc.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/15/2012
  • Melissa Lauderdale
    Integrys Energy Services, Inc.
    549 Bluehaw Dr.
    Georgetown, TX 78628

    melissa.lauderdale@constellation.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/02/2012
  • Tom Leigh
    Ameren Energy Marketing
    MC 902
    1701 Gratiot
    St. Louis, MO 63103

    tleigh@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/02/2012
  • Erin K. Lynch, Atty. for ICEA
    Shefsky & Froelich Ltd.
    111 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 2800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    elynch@shefskylaw.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 10/02/2012
    Removed from Service List on 01/15/2013
  • Richard L. McCartney
    Ameren Illinois Company
    PO Box 66149 (M/C 1310)
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    rmccartney@ameren.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 10/01/2012
    Removed from Service List on 11/21/2012
  • Mark J. McGuire, Executive Vice President & General Counsel
    MC Squared Energy Services, LLC
    2 N. Riverside Plz., Ste. 1350
    Chicago, IL 60606

    markmcguire@mc2energyservices.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/02/2012
  • Carla S. Meiners, Senior Attorney
    MidAmerican Energy Company
    4299 NW Urbandale Dr.
    Urbandale, IA 50322

    csmeiners@midamerican.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/15/2012
  • Stephen J. Moore, Atty. for NRDC
    Rowland & Moore LLP
    200 W. Superior St., Ste. 400
    Chicago, IL 60610

    steve@telecomreg.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/15/2012
  • Elias Mossos, Atty. for FutureGen Industrial Alliance, Inc.
    McGuireWoods LLP
    77 W. Wacker Dr., Ste 4100
    Chicago, IL 62601

    emossos@mwcllc.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 10/02/2012
    Removed from Service List on 04/03/2013
  • Bridgett Neely
    Green Mountain Energy Company
    300 W. 6th St.
    Austin, TX 78701

    bridgett.neely@greenmountain.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/01/2012
  • Barton J. O'Brien, Atty. for ICEA
    Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP
    111 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 2800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    bobrien@taftlaw.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 01/10/2014
  • Thomas S. O'Neill, Sr. Vice President & General Counsel
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    440 S. LaSalle St., Ste. 3300
    Chicago, IL 60605

    thomas.oneill@comed.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/03/2012
  • Vincent A. Parisi, General Counsel
    ISG Energy
    6100 Emerald Pkwy.
    Dublin, OH 43016

    vparisi@igsenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/15/2012
  • Cary Platkin, Lead Counsel
    Legal Affairs
    C3 Energy
    1300 Seaport Blvd., Ste. 500
    Redwood City, CA 94063

    cary.platkin@c3energy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/04/2012
  • Susan Poll-Klaessy, Atty. for ICEA
    Shefsky & Froelich Ltd.
    111 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 2800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    sklaessy@shefskylaw.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 10/02/2012
    Removed from Service List on 01/10/2014
  • Alan L. Potts
    Ameren Energy Marketing
    1701 Gratiot, MC 902
    St. Louis, MO 63103

    apotts2@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/02/2012
  • Kevin D. Rhoda, Atty. for NRDC
    Rowland & Moore LLP
    200 W. Superior St., Ste. 400
    Chicago, IL 60610

    krhoda@telecomreg.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/15/2012
  • Teresa L. Ringenbach, Manager
    Government & Regulatory Affairs (Midwest)
    Direct Energy, LLC
    9605 El Camino Lane
    Plain City, OH 43064

    teresa.ringenbach@directenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/02/2012
  • E. Glenn Rippie, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    glenn.rippie@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/03/2012
  • Eric Robertson, Atty. for IIEC
    Lueders, Robertson, Konzen
    1939 Delmar Ave.
    P.O. Box 735
    Granite City, IL 62040

    erobertson@lrklaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/01/2012
  • Thomas Rowland, Atty. for NRDC
    Rowland & Moore LLP
    200 W. Superior St., Ste. 400
    Chicago, IL 60610

    tom@telecomreg.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/15/2012
  • Thomas J. Russell
    Exelon Business Services
    10 S. Dearborn St., 49th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    thomas.russell@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/03/2012
  • Caitlin M. Shields, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    caitlin.shields@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/03/2012
  • Christopher N. Skey, Atty. for Intervenors
    Quarles & Brady LLP
    300 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 4000
    Chicago, IL 60654

    christopher.skey@quarles.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/03/2012
  • Rebecca Stanfield, Sr. Energy Advocate
    Natural Resources Defense Council
    2 N. Riverside Plz., Ste. 2250
    Chicago, IL 60606

    rstanfield@nrdc.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/15/2012
  • Anthony Star
    Illinois Power Agency
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-504
    Chicago, IL 60601

    anthony.star@illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 03/06/2013
  • Michael R. Strong, Chief Legal Officer
    Illinois Power Agency
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. N-506
    Chicago, IL 60601

    michael.strong@illinois.gov
    Petitioner
    Added to Service List on 09/28/2012
    Removed from Service List on 05/08/2014
  • Richard Suchant
    Direct Energy Services, LLC
    1001 Liberty Ave.
    Pittsburgh, PA 15222

    richard.suchant@directenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/02/2012
  • Matthew R. Tomc
    Ameren Illinois Company
    PO Box 66149, MC 1310
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    St. Louis, MO 63166

    mtomc@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/01/2012
  • Christopher J. Townsend, Atty. for Intervenors
    Quarles & Brady LLP
    300 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 400
    Chicago, IL 60654

    christopher.townsend@quarles.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/03/2012
  • Julie Voeck
    NextEra Energy Resources, LLC
    700 Universe Blvd.
    Juno Beach, FL 33408

    julie.voeck@nexteraenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/03/2012
  • Jackie K. Voiles
    Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    200 W. Washington St.
    Springfield, IL 62701-1117

    jvoiles@ameren.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 10/10/2012
    Removed from Service List on 11/21/2012
  • Derek Waite
    Ameren Energy Marketing
    1701 Gratiot, MC 902
    St. Louis, MO 63103

    dwaite@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/02/2012
  • Kevin Wright, President
    Illinois Competitive Energy Association
    1601 Clearview Dr.
    Springfield, IL 62704

    wright2192@sbcglobal.net
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/02/2012
  • Richard Zuraski, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    rzuraski@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/01/2012