Case Number: 12-0528

32 results
  • Thomas G. Aridas, Director
    Gas Regulatory Policy
    North Shore Gas Company &
    Peoples Gas Light and Coke Company
    130 E. Randolph Dr., 22nd Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    tgaridas@integrysgroup.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/19/2012
  • Koby A. Bailey
    Integrys Business Support, LLC
    130 E. Randolph Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    kabailey@integrysgroup.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/26/2012
  • Michael Brandt, Manager
    Energy Eff. Planning & Measurement
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    3 Lincoln Centre
    Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181

    michael.brandt@comed.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/12/2012
  • Kathleen Leiser
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    kleiser@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/24/2012
  • Janice A. Dale, Chief Assistant Attorney General
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jdale@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/24/2012
  • Eric E. Dearmont
    Ameren Illinois Company
    PO Box 66149, MC 1310
    St. Louis, MO 63166

    edearmont@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/24/2012
  • Mark W. DeMonte, Atty. for Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    Jones Day
    77 W. Wacker, Ste. 3500
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mdemonte@jonesday.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/24/2012
  • Rebecca Devens, Policy Analyst
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    rdevens@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/05/2012
  • Erika Dominick, Illinois Regulatory Paralegal
    Ameren Services Company
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    PO Box 66149
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    edominick@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/24/2012
  • Edward C. Fitzhenry, Managing Associate General Counsel
    Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    PO Box 66149 (M/C 1310)
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    efitzhenry@ameren.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/19/2012
  • Orijit Ghoshal, Attorney & Policy Analyst
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington St., Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    oghoshal@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 10/05/2012
    Removed from Service List on 03/29/2013
  • Matthew L. Harvey
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    mharvey@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/21/2012
  • Jennifer Hinman, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    jhinman@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/19/2012
  • Mark R. Johnson, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Eimer Stahl LLP
    224 S. Michigan Ave., Ste. 1100
    Chicago, IL 60604

    mjohnson@eimerstahl.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/12/2012
  • Heather Jorgenson, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    hjorgens@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/19/2012
  • Arlene Juracek, Acting Director
    Illinois Power Agency
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. N-506
    Chicago, IL 60601

    arlene.juracek@illinois.gov
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/01/2012
  • Mary Klyasheff, Assistant General Counsel
    Legal Services Dept.
    Integrys Business Support, LLC
    130 E. Randolph Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mpklyasheff@integrysgroup.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/26/2012
  • Karen L. Lusson, Sr. Assistant Attorney General
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph, 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    klusson@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/24/2012
  • Anne W. Mitchell, Atty. for Northern Illinois Gas Company
    d/b/a Nicor Gas Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    anne.mitchell@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/27/2012
  • Philip Mosenthal
    Optimal Energy, Inc.
    14 School St.
    Bristol, VT 05443

    mosenthal@optenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/24/2012
  • Robert R. Mudra
    Northern Illinois Gas Compnay
    d/b/a Nicor Gas Company
    1844 Ferry Rd.
    Naperville, IL 60563

    bmudra@aglresources.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/19/2012
  • Kristin Munsch, Policy Director & Sr. Attorney
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    kmunsch@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/05/2012
  • Thomas S. O'Neill, Sr. Vice President & General Counsel
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    440 S. LaSalle St., Ste. 3300
    Chicago, IL 60605

    thomas.oneill@comed.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/19/2012
  • Angelique Palmer
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    apalmer@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/21/2012
  • Michael C. Partee
    Nicor Gas Company
    1844 Ferry Rd.
    Naperville, IL 60563-9600

    mpartee@aglresources.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/27/2012
  • John E. Rooney, Atty. for Northern Illinois Gas Company
    d/b/a Nicor Gas Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    john.rooney@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/27/2012
  • Thomas J. Russell
    Exelon Business Services
    10 S. Dearborn St., 49th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    thomas.russell@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/12/2012
  • Michael R. Strong, Chief Legal Officer
    Illinois Power Agency
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-504
    Chicago, IL 60601

    michael.strong@illinois.gov
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/01/2012
  • Kimberly J. Swan
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    kswan@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/21/2012
  • Matthew R. Tomc
    Ameren Illinois Company
    PO Box 66149, MC 1310
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    St. Louis, MO 63166

    mtomc@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/24/2012
  • Jackie K. Voiles
    Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    200 W. Washington St.
    Springfield, IL 62701-1117

    jvoiles@ameren.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/19/2012
  • Jonathan M. Wier, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Eimer Stahl LLP
    224 S. Michigan Ave., Ste. 1100
    Chicago, IL 60604

    jwier@eimerstahl.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/12/2012