Case Number: 12-0483

  • Craig Blanchette, Vice President
    Regional Manager
    Aqua Illinois, Inc.
    1000 S. Schuyler Ave.
    Kankakee, IL 60901

    clblanchette@aquaamerica.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/29/2012
  • John Oleson
    28669 N. Thorngate Dr.
    Mundelein, IL 60060

    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/20/2012
  • Terry J. Rakocy
    Aqua Illinois, Inc.
    1000 S. Schuyler Ave.
    Kankakee, IL 60901

    tjrakocy@aquaamerica.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/20/2012
  • John T. Riley, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jriley@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/20/2012
  • John E. Rooney, Atty. for Aqua Illinois, Inc.
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    john.rooney@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/09/2012
  • Caitlin M. Shields, Atty. for Aqua Illinois, Inc.
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    caitlin.shields@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/09/2012
  • Christian G. Spesia, Atty. for Aqua Illinois, Inc.
    Spesia Ayers & Ardaugh
    1415 Black Rd.
    Joliet, IL 60435

    cspesia@spesia-ayers.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/29/2012