Case Number: 12-0467

8 results
  • Kelly Armstrong Turner
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    kturner@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/13/2012
  • Bill Atwood, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    watwood@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/08/2012
  • Leslie D. Haynes, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    lhaynes@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/03/2012
  • Michael J. Lannon
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Suite C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mlannon@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/13/2012
  • Terry J. Rakocy
    Aqua Illinois, Inc.
    1000 S. Schuyler Ave.
    Kankakee, IL 60901

    tjrakocy@aquaamerica.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/10/2012
  • John E. Rooney, Atty. for Aqua Illinois, Inc.
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    john.rooney@r3law.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/03/2012
  • Caitlin M. Shields, Atty. for Aqua Illinois, Inc.
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    caitlin.shields@r3law.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/03/2012
  • Kimberly J. Swan
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    kswan@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/13/2012