Case Number: 12-0375

9 results
  • Jessica L. Cardoni
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jcardoni@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/27/2013
  • Donna Harrison, Millennium 2000 Inc.
    500 N. Michigan Ave., Ste. 300
    Chicago, IL 60611

    dharrison@millennium-2k.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/12/2012
  • Michael J. Lannon
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Suite C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mlannon@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/15/2012
  • Qin Liu, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    qliu@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 06/06/2012
    Removed from Service List on 02/19/2013
  • Angelique Palmer
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Suite C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    apalmer@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 06/18/2012
    Removed from Service List on 06/25/2013
  • Kevin D. Rhoda, Atty. for Millennium 2000 Inc.
    Rowland & Moore LLP
    200 W. Superior St., Ste. 400
    Chicago, IL 60610

    krhoda@telecomreg.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/05/2012
  • John T. Riley, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jriley@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/05/2012
  • Thomas Rowland, Atty. for Millennium 2000 Inc.
    Rowland & Moore LLP
    200 W. Superior St., Ste. 400
    Chicago, IL 60610

    tom@telecomreg.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/05/2012
  • David Sackett, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    dsackett@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/19/2013