Case Number: 12-0357

  • Charles Y. Davis, Atty. for Respondent
    Brown Hay & Stephens, LLP
    205 S. Fifth St., Ste. 700
    Springfield, IL 62705

    cdavis@bhslaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/19/2012
  • Edward C. Fitzhenry, Managing Associate General Counsel
    Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    PO Box 66149 (M/C 1310)
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    efitzhenry@ameren.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/22/2012
  • C. John Mann
    1105 S. Douglas Ave.
    Urbana, IL 61801

    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/22/2012
  • Amanda Tesdall, Paralegal
    Ameren Services Company
    1901 Chouteau AVe.
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    atesdall@ameren.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 06/19/2012
    Removed from Service List on 04/18/2013
  • Matthew R. Tomc
    Ameren Illinois Company
    PO Box 66149, MC 1310
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    St. Louis, MO 63166

    mtomc@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/19/2012
  • Jackie K. Voiles
    Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    200 W. Washington St.
    Springfield, IL 62701-1117

    jvoiles@ameren.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/22/2012
  • Janis Von Qualen, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    jvonqual@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/22/2012
  • Daniel K. Wright, Atty. for Respondent
    Brown Hay & Stephens LLP
    PO Box 2459
    205 S. Fifth St., Ste. 700
    Springfield, IL 62705

    dwright@bhslaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/19/2012