Case Number: 12-0321

  • Christine Baranowski Ouska, Senior Legal Analyst
    Exelon Business Services Company
    Three Lincoln Centre
    OakBrook Terrace, IL 60181

    christine.ouska@exeloncorp.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 05/03/2012
    Removed from Service List on 11/16/2012
  • Christine Baranowski Ouska, Senior Legal Analyst
    Exelon Business Services Company
    Three Lincoln Centre
    OakBrook Terrace, IL 60181

    christine.ouska@exeloncorp.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 01/07/2013
  • Ronit C. Barrett, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Eimer Stahl LLP
    224 S. Michigan Ave., Ste. 1100
    Chicago, IL 60604

    rbarrett@eimerstahl.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/03/2012
  • Richard Bernet
    Exelon Business Services
    10 S. Dearborn St., 49th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    richard.bernet@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/03/2012
  • Eugene Bernstein
    Exelon Business Services
    10 S. Dearborn St., 49th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    eugene.bernstein@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/03/2012
  • Christine Brinkman
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    Three Lincoln Centre
    OakBrook Terrace, IL 60181

    christine.brinkman@exeloncorp.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 01/02/2013
  • Michael Brosch
    Utilitech, Inc.
    PO Box 481934
    Kansas City, MO 64148-1934

    mbrosch@utilitech.net
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 12/20/2012
  • Michael Brosch
    Utilitech, Inc.
    PO Box 481934
    Kansas City, MO 64148-1934

    mbrosch@utilitech.net
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 05/30/2012
    Removed from Service List on 11/16/2012
  • Jessica L. Cardoni
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jcardoni@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/03/2012
  • John B. Coffman, Atty. for AARP
    John B. Coffman, LLC
    871 Tuxedo Blvd.
    St. Louis, MO 63119-2044

    john@johncoffman.net
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/13/2012
  • Kathleen Leiser
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    kleiser@atg.state.il.us
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 05/16/2012
    Removed from Service List on 11/16/2012
  • Janice A. Dale, Chief Assistant Attorney General
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jdale@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/03/2012
  • Rebecca Devens, Policy Analyst
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    rdevens@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/08/2012
  • David J. Effron
    12 Pond Path
    North Hampton, NH 03862

    djeffron@aol.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 05/30/2012
    Removed from Service List on 11/16/2012
  • David J. Effron
    12 Pond Path
    North Hampton, NH 03862

    djeffron@aol.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 12/20/2012
  • John Feeley
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jfeeley@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/03/2012
  • Carmen L. Fosco, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    carmen.fosco@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/03/2012
  • Orijit Ghoshal, Attorney & Policy Analyst
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington St., Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    oghoshal@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 05/08/2012
    Removed from Service List on 03/29/2013
  • Orijit K. Ghoshal, Assistant Corporation Counsel
    Department of Law
    City of Chicago
    30 N. LaSalle, Ste. 1400
    Chicago, IL 60602

    orijit.ghoshal@cityofchicago.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/16/2013
  • Julia H. Good, Managing Paralegal
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    julia.good@r3law.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 05/03/2012
    Removed from Service List on 11/16/2012
  • Ross C. Hemphill, Vice President
    Regulatory Policy & Strategies
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    440 S. LaSalle St., Ste. 3300
    Chicago, IL 60605

    ross.hemphill@comed.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 05/03/2012
    Removed from Service List on 11/16/2012
  • Ross C. Hemphill, Vice President
    Regulatory Policy & Strategies
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    440 S. LaSalle St., Ste. 3300
    Chicago, IL 60605

    ross.hemphill@comed.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 01/02/2013
  • Grant O. Jaskulski, Atty. for BOMA/Chicago
    Law Office of Michael A. Munson
    22 W. Washington St., Ste. 1500
    Chicago, IL 60602

    grant@michaelmunson.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/11/2012
  • Mark R. Johnson, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Eimer Stahl LLP
    224 S. Michigan Ave., Ste. 1100
    Chicago, IL 60604

    mjohnson@eimerstahl.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/03/2012
  • Ronald D. Jolly, Senior Counsel
    Department of Law
    City of Chicago
    30 N. LaSalle, Ste. 900
    Chicago, IL 60602-2580

    rjolly@cityofchicago.org
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 06/04/2012
    Removed from Service List on 04/16/2013
  • Burma Jones, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    bjones@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/25/2012
  • Heather Jorgenson, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    hjorgens@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/15/2012
  • Douglas E. Kimbrel, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    ekimbrel@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/02/2012
  • Leslie Koczur, Director of Regulatory Affairs
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    440 S. LaSalle St., Ste. 3300
    Chicago, IL 60605

    leslie.koczur@comed.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 07/19/2012
    Removed from Service List on 11/16/2012
  • Leslie Koczur, Director of Regulatory Affairs
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    440 S. LaSalle St., Ste. 3300
    Chicago, IL 60605

    leslie.koczur@comed.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 01/02/2013
  • Daniel Kowalewski
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    Three Lincoln Centre, 2nd Fl.
    Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181

    daniel.kowalewski@att.net
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 01/07/2013
  • Daniel Kowalewski
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    Three Lincoln Centre, 2nd Fl.
    Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181

    daniel.kowalewski@att.net
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 05/03/2012
    Removed from Service List on 11/16/2012
  • Max Leichtman
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    440 S. LaSalle St., Ste. 3300
    Chicago, IL 60605

    max.leichtman@exeloncorp.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 01/02/2013
  • Kathleen Leiser
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    kleiser@atg.state.il.us
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 12/20/2012
  • Judy M. Lipinski
    Eimer Stahl LLP
    224 S. Michigan Ave., Ste. 1100
    Chicago, IL 60604

    jlipinski@eimerstahl.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 05/03/2012
    Removed from Service List on 11/16/2012
  • Karen L. Lusson, Sr. Assistant Attorney General
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph, 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    klusson@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/03/2012
  • Graham G. McCahan, Assistant Corporation Counsel
    Department of Law
    City of Chicago
    30 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1400
    Chicago, IL 60602

    graham.mccahan@cityofchicago.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/04/2012
  • Bryan McDaniel, Senior Policy Analyst
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington St., Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    bmcdaniel@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/08/2012
  • Megan C. McNeill
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mmcneill@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/03/2012
  • Kristin Munsch, Policy Director & Sr. Attorney
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    kmunsch@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/08/2012
  • Michael A. Munson, Atty. for BOMA/Chicago
    Law Office of Michael A. Munson
    22 W. Washington St., 15th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60602

    michael@michaelmunson.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/11/2012
  • Scott Musser
    AARP Illinois
    300 W. Edwards St., 3rd Fl.
    Springfield, IL 62704

    smusser@aarp.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/13/2012
  • Anastasia M. O'Brien
    10 S. Dearborn St., 49th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    anastasia.obrien@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/03/2012
  • Timothy S. O'Brien
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    tsobrien@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 05/03/2012
  • Thomas S. O'Neill, Sr. Vice President & General Counsel
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    440 S. LaSalle St., Ste. 3300
    Chicago, IL 60605

    thomas.oneill@comed.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/02/2012
  • Bradley R. Perkins
    Exelon Business Services Company
    10 S. Dearborn St., 49th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    brad.perkins@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/03/2012
  • Erica Randall, Paralegal II
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    aerandall@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 05/03/2012
    Removed from Service List on 05/16/2012
  • John P. Ratnaswamy, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    john.ratnaswamy@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/03/2012
  • Christie Redd Hicks
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    crhicks@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/08/2012
  • G. Darryl Reed, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Sidley Austin LLP
    One S. Dearborn St.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    gdreed@sidley.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/03/2012
  • E. Glenn Rippie, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    glenn.rippie@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/03/2012
  • Susan L. Rubner, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    susan.rubner@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/03/2012
  • John L. Sagone
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jsagone@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/03/2012
  • Claudia Sainsot, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    csainsot@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/02/2012
  • Susan L. Satter, Sr. Asst. Attorney General
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    11th Floor
    100 W. Randolph
    Chicago, IL 60601

    ssatter@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/03/2012
  • Carla Scarsella, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    carla.scarsella@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/03/2012
  • Julie Soderna, Director of Litigation
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jsoderna@citizensutilityboard.org
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/08/2012
  • David M. Stahl, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Eimer Stahl LLP
    224 S. Michigan Ave., Ste. 1100
    Chicago, IL 60604

    dstahl@eimerstahl.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/03/2012
  • Scott Struck, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    sstruck@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 05/03/2012
    Removed from Service List on 09/25/2012
  • Cathy C. Yu
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    cyu@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 05/03/2012
    Removed from Service List on 08/28/2012
  • Irma Zaragoza, Manager
    Regulatory Affairs
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    440 S. LaSalle St., Ste. 3300
    Chicago, IL 60605

    irma.zaragoza@comed.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 05/03/2012
    Removed from Service List on 11/16/2012