Case Number: 12-0299

  • Thomas G. Aridas, Director
    Gas Regulatory Policy
    North Shore Gas Company
    Peoples Gas Light and Coke Company
    130 E. Randolph Dr., 22nd Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    tgaridas@integrysgroup.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/24/2012
  • Jodi J. Caro
    Legal Services
    Integrys Energy Group, Inc.
    130 E. Randolph Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jjcaro@integrysgroup.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/24/2012
  • John Feeley
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jfeeley@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/03/2012
  • Dianna Hathhorn, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    dhathhor@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/01/2012
  • Mary Klyasheff, Assistant General Counsel
    Legal Services Dept.
    Integrys Energy Group, Inc.
    130 E. Randolph Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mpklyasheff@integrysgroup.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/24/2012
  • Kimberly J. Swan
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    kswan@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/18/2012
  • Sonya Teague Kingsley, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    steague@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/24/2012