Case Number: 12-0273

Consolidations

14 results
  • Thomas G. Aridas, Director
    Gas Regulatory Policy
    Integrys Energy Group, Inc.
    200 E. Randolph St.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    tgaridas@integrysgroup.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/06/2012
  • Kelly Armstrong Turner
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    kturner@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/19/2012
  • Katina H. Baker, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    khaloulo@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 04/09/2012
    Removed from Service List on 08/23/2012
  • Jodi J. Caro
    Legal Services
    Integrys Energy Group, Inc.
    130 E. Randolph Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jjcaro@integrysgroup.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/09/2012
  • Rebecca Devens, Policy Analyst
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    rdevens@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/05/2014
  • John Feeley
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jfeeley@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/17/2012
  • Dianna Hathhorn, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    dhathhor@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/11/2012
  • Heather Jorgenson, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    hjorgens@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/23/2012
  • Mary Klyasheff, Assistant General Counsel
    Legal Services Dept.
    Integrys Busienss Support, LLC
    200 E. Randolph St.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mpklyasheff@integrysgroup.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/09/2012
  • Michael McMahon, Policy Analyst
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington St., Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    mmcmahon@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/05/2014
  • Kristin Munsch, Policy Director & Sr. Attorney
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    kmunsch@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/05/2014
  • Christie Redd Hicks
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    crhicks@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/05/2014
  • John L. Sagone
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jsagone@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 04/17/2012
    Removed from Service List on 11/20/2012
  • Julie Soderna, Director of Litigation
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jsoderna@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/05/2014