Case Number: 12-0244

  • Kelly Armstrong Turner
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    kturner@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/02/2012
  • Colleen Belak, Legal Assistant
    Environmental Law & Policy Center
    35 E.Wacker Dr., Ste. 1600
    Chicago, IL 60601

    cbelak@elpc.org
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 10/10/2012
    Removed from Service List on 11/02/2012
  • Stephen Bennett, Manager
    State Government Affairs
    Exelon Energy Company
    300 Exelon Way
    Kenneth Square, PA 19348

    stephen.bennett@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/07/2012
  • Bradley S. Block, Atty. for Comverge, Inc.
    Law Offices of Bradley Block
    401 Huehl Rd., Ste. 2E
    Northbrook, IL 60062

    brad.block@bradblocklaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/04/2012
  • Wayne Bollinger, General Manager
    Electric
    Nordic Energy Services, LLC
    625 Plainfield Rd., Ste. 226
    Willowbrook, IL 60527

    wbollinger@nordicenergy-us.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/07/2012
  • Michael Brod, Legal Assistant
    Environmental Law & Policy Center
    35 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 1600
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mbrod@elpc.org
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 04/13/2012
    Removed from Service List on 10/10/2012
  • Jessica L. Cardoni
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jcardoni@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/30/2012
  • Ron Cerniglia, Director - National Advocacy
    Governmental & Regulatory Affairs
    Direct Energy Services, LLC
    40 Columbine Dr.
    Glenmont, NY 12077-2966

    ron.cerniglia@directenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/07/2012
  • Max Chang
    Synapse Energy Economics
    485 Massachusetts Ave., Ste. 2
    Cambridge, MA 02139

    mchang@synapse-energy.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 07/24/2012
    Removed from Service List on 11/02/2012
  • Brenda Crockett, Vice President
    Champion Energy Services
    1500 Rankin Rd., Ste. 200
    Houston, TX 77073

    bcrockett@championenergyservices.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/07/2012
  • Kathleen Leiser
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    kleiser@atg.state.il.us
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 07/16/2012
    Removed from Service List on 11/02/2012
  • Kathleen Leiser
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    kleiser@atg.state.il.us
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 12/20/2012
  • Louis D'Alessandris
    FirstEnergy Solutions Corp.
    395 Ghent Rd.
    Akron, OH 44333

    ldalessandris@firstenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/07/2012
  • Eric E. Dearmont
    Ameren Illinois Company
    PO Box 66149, MC 1310
    St. Louis, MO 63166

    edearmont@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/17/2012
  • James C. Deering, President
    Nordic Energy Services
    One Tower Ln., Ste. 300
    Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181

    jdeering@nordicenergy-us.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/07/2012
  • Erika Dominick, Illinois Regulatory Paralegal
    Ameren Services Company
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    PO Box 66149
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    edominick@ameren.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 07/06/2012
    Removed from Service List on 11/02/2012
  • Erika Dominick, Illinois Regulatory Paralegal
    Ameren Services Company
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    PO Box 66149
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    edominick@ameren.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 04/10/2012
    Removed from Service List on 05/11/2012
  • David J. Effron
    12 Pond Path
    North Hampton, NH 03862

    djeffron@aol.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 04/10/2012
    Removed from Service List on 05/11/2012
  • David I. Fein, Vice President
    State Government Affairs - East
    Exelon Corporation
    10 S. Dearborn St., 50th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    david.fein@constellation.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/07/2012
  • Edward C. Fitzhenry, Managing Associate General Counsel
    Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    PO Box 66149 (M/C 1310)
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    efitzhenry@ameren.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/30/2012
  • Cynthia Fonner Brady, Asst. General Counsel
    Exelon Business Services Company
    4300 Winfield Rd.
    Warrenville, IL 60555

    cynthia.brady@constellation.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/07/2012
  • Orijit Ghoshal, Attorney & Policy Analyst
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington St., Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    oghoshal@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 04/02/2012
    Removed from Service List on 03/29/2013
  • Patrick N. Giordano, Atty. for Comverge, Inc.
    Giordano & Associates, Ltd.
    35 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 1525
    Chicago, IL 60601

    patrickgiordano@dereglaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/04/2012
  • John P. Gomoll, Atty. for ICEA
    John P. Gomoll, Attorney at Law
    PO Box 211
    Saint Charles, IL 60174

    john.gomoll@dynegy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/07/2012
  • Amy Hamilton
    Exelon Energy Company
    300 Exelon Way
    Kennett Square, PA 19348

    amy.hamilton@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/07/2012
  • Matthew L. Harvey
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    mharvey@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/30/2012
  • Sharon M. Hillman
    MC Squared Energy Services, LLC
    10 S. Riverside Plaza, Ste. 1800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    sharonhillman@mc2energyservices.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/07/2012
  • Rick Hornby
    Synapse Energy Economics, Inc.
    485 Massachusetts Ave., #2
    Cambridge, MA 02139

    rhornby@synapse-energy.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 07/24/2012
    Removed from Service List on 11/02/2012
  • Arlene Juracek, Acting Director
    Illinois Power Agency
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. N-506
    Chicago, IL 60601

    arlene.juracek@illinois.gov
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 10/03/2012
    Removed from Service List on 03/06/2013
  • Robert Kelter, Sr. Attorney
    Environmental Law & Policy Center
    35 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 1600
    Chicago, IL 60601

    rkelter@elpc.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/13/2012
  • Christopher Kennedy, Atty. for Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinos
    Whitt Sturtevant LLP
    PNC Plaza, 20th Fl.
    155 E. Broad St.
    Columbus, OH 43215

    kennedy@whitt-sturtevant.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 04/02/2012
    Removed from Service List on 11/28/2012
  • Christopher Kennedy, Atty. for Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    Whitt Sturtevant LLP
    88 E. Broad St., Ste. 1590
    Columbus, OH 43215

    kennedy@whitt-sturtevant.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/28/2012
  • John F. Kennedy, Atty. for ICEA
    Shefsky & Froelich Ltd.
    111 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 2800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jkennedy@taftlaw.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 09/07/2012
    Removed from Service List on 09/15/2014
  • Bradley D. Klein, Sr. Attorney
    Environmental Law & Policy Center
    35 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 1600
    Chicago, IL 60601

    bklein@elpc.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/13/2012
  • Melissa Lauderdale
    Integrys Energy Services, Inc.
    549 Bluehaw Dr.
    Georgetown, TX 78628

    mllauderdale@integrysenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/07/2012
  • Tom Leigh
    Ameren Energy Marketing
    MC 902
    1701 Gratiot
    St. Louis, MO 63103

    tleigh@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/07/2012
  • Karen L. Lusson, Sr. Assistant Attorney General
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph, 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    klusson@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/03/2012
  • Erin K. Lynch, Atty. for ICEA
    Shefsky & Froelich Ltd.
    111 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 2800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    elynch@shefskylaw.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 09/07/2012
    Removed from Service List on 01/15/2013
  • Barry Matchett, Policy Advocate
    Environmental Law & Policy Center
    35 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 1600
    Chicago, IL 60601

    bmatchett@elpc.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/13/2012
  • Mark J. McGuire, Executive Vice President & General Counsel
    MC Squared Energy Services, LLC
    2 N. Riverside Plz., Ste. 1350
    Chicago, IL 60606

    markmcguire@mc2energyservices.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/07/2012
  • Kristin Munsch
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    kmunsch@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/02/2012
  • Timothy S. O'Brien
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    tsobrien@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/03/2012
  • Susan Poll-Klaessy, Atty. for ICEA
    Shefsky & Froelich Ltd.
    111 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 2800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    sklaessy@shefskylaw.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 09/07/2012
    Removed from Service List on 09/15/2014
  • Alan L. Potts
    Ameren Energy Marketing
    1701 Gratiot, MC 902
    St. Louis, MO 63103

    apotts2@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/07/2012
  • Erica Randall, Paralegal II
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    aerandall@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 04/03/2012
    Removed from Service List on 07/16/2012
  • Kathleen E. Ratcliffe, Paralegal
    Whitt Sturtevant LLP
    180 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 2001
    Chicago, IL 60601

    ratcliffe@whitt-sturtevant.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/02/2012
  • Christie Redd Hicks
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    crhicks@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/02/2012
  • Teresa L. Ringenbach, Manager
    Government & Regulatory Affairs (Midwest)
    Direct Energy, LLC
    9605 El Camino Lane
    Plain City, OH 43064

    teresa.ringenbach@directenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/07/2012
  • John L. Sagone
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jsagone@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/30/2012
  • Susan L. Satter, Sr. Asst. Attorney General
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    11th Floor
    100 W. Randolph
    Chicago, IL 60601

    ssatter@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/03/2012
  • Eric Schlaf, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    eschlaf@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/30/2012
  • Rebecca Segal, Atty. for Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    Whitt Sturtevant LLP
    180 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 2001
    Chicago, IL 60601

    segal@whitt-sturtevant.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/02/2012
  • Julie Soderna, Director of Litigation
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jsoderna@citizensutilityboard.org
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/02/2012
  • Anthony Star
    Illinois Power Agency
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-504
    Chicago, IL 60601

    anthony.star@illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 03/06/2013
  • Michael R. Strong, Chief Legal Officer
    Illinois Power Agency
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-504
    Chicago, IL 60601

    michael.strong@illinois.gov
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/03/2012
  • Albert D. Sturtevant, Atty. for Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    Whitt Sturtevant LLP
    180 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 2001
    Chicago, IL 60601

    sturtevant@whitt-sturtevant.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/30/2012
  • Richard Suchant
    Direct Energy Services, LLC
    1001 Liberty Ave.
    Pittsburgh, PA 15222

    richard.suchant@directenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/07/2012
  • Christopher C. Thomas, Policy Director
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    cthomas@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/02/2012
  • Matthew R. Tomc
    Ameren Illinois Company
    PO Box 66149, MC 1310
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    St. Louis, MO 63166

    mtomc@ameren.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/30/2012
  • Justin Vickers, Staff Attorney
    Environmental Law & Policy Center
    35 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 1600
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jvickers@elpc.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/13/2012
  • Jackie K. Voiles
    Ameren Illinois Company d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    200 W. Washington St.
    Springfield, IL 62701-1117

    jvoiles@ameren.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/02/2012
  • Janis Von Qualen, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    jvonqual@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/30/2012
  • Derek Waite
    Ameren Energy Marketing
    1701 Gratiot, MC 902
    St. Louis, MO 63103

    dwaite@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/07/2012
  • Mark A. Whitt, Atty. for Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    Whitt Sturtevant LLP
    88 E. Broad St., Ste. 1590
    Columbus, OH 43215

    whitt@whitt-sturtevant.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/28/2012
  • Mark A. Whitt, Atty. for Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    Whitt Sturtevant LLP
    PNC Plaza, 20th Fl.
    155 E. Broad St.
    Columbus, OH 43215

    whitt@whitt-sturtevant.com
    Petitioner
    Added to Service List on 03/30/2012
    Removed from Service List on 11/28/2012
  • Sarah Wochos, Policy Advocate
    Environmental Law & Policy Center
    35 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 1600
    Chicago, IL 60601

    swochos@elpc.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/13/2012
  • Kevin Wright, President
    Illinois Competitive Energy Association
    1601 Clearview Dr.
    Springfield, IL 62704

    wright2192@sbcglobal.net
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/07/2012
  • Stephen Yoder, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    syoder@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/30/2012
  • Cathy C. Yu
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    cyu@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 04/03/2012
    Removed from Service List on 08/28/2012