Case Number: 12-0017

6 results
  • Edward C. Fitzhenry, Managing Associate General Counsel
    One Ameren Plz.
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    PO Box 66149 (M/C 1310)
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    efitzhenry@ameren.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/04/2012
  • Matthew L. Harvey
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    mharvey@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/30/2012
  • Rochelle Phipps, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 East Capitol Avenue
    Springfield, IL 62701

    rphipps@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/13/2012
  • Craig W. Stensland
    One Ameren Plz.
    Ameren Services Company
    PO Box 66149 (M/C 1310)
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    cstensland@ameren.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/26/2012
  • Kimberly J. Swan
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    kswan@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/03/2012
  • Stephen Yoder, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    syoder@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/04/2012