Case Number: 11-0772

  • Christine Baranowski Ouska, Senior Legal Analyst
    Exelon Business Services
    10 S. Dearborn St., 35th
    Chicago, IL 60603

    christine.ouska@exeloncorp.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 12/19/2011
    Removed from Service List on 03/19/2012
  • Michael R. Borovik, Assistant Attorney General
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mborovik@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 12/12/2011
    Removed from Service List on 02/06/2012
  • Jessica L. Cardoni
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jcardoni@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/14/2011
  • John B. Coffman, Atty. for AARP
    John B. Coffman, LLC
    871 Tuxedo Blvd.
    St. Louis, MO 63119-2044

    john@johncoffman.net
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/27/2012
  • Kathleen Leiser
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    kleiser@atg.state.il.us
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 05/16/2012
  • Janice A. Dale, Chief Assistant Attorney General
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jdale@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/12/2011
  • Glennon P. Dolan, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 North LaSalle, Suite C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    gdolan@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/08/2011
  • John Feeley
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jfeeley@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/14/2011
  • Orijit Ghoshal, Law Clerk / Policy Analyst
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington St., Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    oghoshal@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 12/16/2011
    Removed from Service List on 03/29/2013
  • Orijit K. Ghoshal, Assistant Corporation Counsel
    Department of Law
    City of Chicago
    30 N. LaSalle, Ste. 1400
    Chicago, IL 60602

    orijit.ghoshal@cityofchicago.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/16/2013
  • Grant O. Jaskulski, Atty. for BOMA/Chicago
    Law Office of Michael A. Munson
    22 W. Washington St., Ste. 1500
    Chicago, IL 60602

    grant@michaelmunson.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/03/2012
  • Mark R. Johnson, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Eimer Stahl Klevorn & Solberg LLP
    224 S. Michigan Ave., Ste. 1100
    Chicago, IL 60604

    mjohnson@eimerstahl.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/08/2011
  • Ronald D. Jolly, Senior Counsel
    Dept. of Law
    City of Chicago
    30 N. LaSalle, Ste. 900
    Chicago, IL 60602-2580

    rjolly@cityofchicago.org
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 12/20/2011
    Removed from Service List on 04/16/2013
  • Daniel Kowalewski
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    Three Lincoln Centre, 2nd Fl.
    Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181

    daniel.kowalewski@att.net
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 12/19/2011
    Removed from Service List on 03/19/2012
  • Judy M. Lipinski
    Eimer Stahl Klevorn & Solberg LLP
    224 S. Michigan Ave., Ste. 1100
    Chicago, IL 60604

    jlipinski@eimerstahl.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 12/19/2011
    Removed from Service List on 03/19/2012
  • Karen L. Lusson, Sr. Assistant Attorney General
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph, 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    klusson@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/02/2012
  • Megan C. McNeill
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mmcneill@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/14/2011
  • Kristin Munsch
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    kmunsch@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/16/2011
  • Michael A. Munson, Atty. for BOMA/Chicago
    Law Office of Michael A. Munson
    22 W. Washington St., 15th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60602

    michael@michaelmunson.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/03/2012
  • Scott Musser
    AARP Illinois
    300 W. Edwards St., 3rd Fl.
    Springfield, IL 62704

    smusser@aarp.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/27/2012
  • Thomas S. O'Neill, Sr. Vice President & General Counsel
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    440 S. LaSalle St., Ste. 3300
    Chicago, IL 60605

    thomas.oneill@comed.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/23/2011
  • Michael S. Pabian, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    10 S. Dearborn St., 49th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    michael.pabian@exeloncorp.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/08/2011
  • Erica Randall, Paralegal II
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    aerandall@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 12/12/2011
    Removed from Service List on 05/17/2012
  • Christie Redd Hicks
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    crhicks@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/16/2011
  • Eric Robertson, Atty. for IIEC
    Lueders, Robertson, Konzen
    1939 Delmar Ave.
    P.O. Box 735
    Granite City, IL 62040

    erobertson@lrklaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/29/2011
  • Ryan Robertson, Atty. for IIEC
    Lueders Robertson & Konzen
    PO Box 735
    1939 Delmar Ave.
    Granite City, IL 62040

    ryrobertson@lrklaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/29/2011
  • John L. Sagone
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jsagone@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/14/2011
  • Susan L. Satter
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    11th Floor
    100 W. Randolph
    Chicago, IL 60601

    ssatter@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/12/2011
  • Julie Soderna, Director of Litigation
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jsoderna@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/16/2011
  • Scott Struck, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 620701

    sstruck@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/13/2011
  • Christopher C. Thomas, Policy Director
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    cthomas@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/16/2011
  • Jonathan M. Wier, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Eimer Stahl Klevorn & Solberg LLP
    224 S. Michigan Ave., Ste. 1100
    Chicago, IL 60604

    jwier@eimerstahl.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/08/2011
  • Cathy C. Yu
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    cyu@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/12/2011