Case Number: 11-0767

35 results
  • Jeffrey M. Alperin, Atty. for Village of Bolingbrook
    Tressler LLP
    305 W. Briarcliff Rd.
    Bolingbrook, IL 60440

    jalperin@tresslerllp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/16/2012
  • Richard C. Balough, Atty. for Cities of Champaign & Urbana
    Villages of Savoy, St. Joseph Sidney & Philo
    & Embarras Area Water District
    Balough Law Offices, LLC
    1 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1910
    Chicago, IL 60602

    rbalough@balough.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/10/2012
  • Dawn Bisdorf
    Larkin & Associates, PLLC
    15728 Farmington Rd.
    Livonia, MI 48154

    dawn.bisdorf@gmail.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 12/27/2011
    Removed from Service List on 07/31/2012
  • Kathleen Leiser
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    kleiser@atg.state.il.us
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/16/2012
  • Janice A. Dale, Chief Assistant Attorney General
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jdale@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/12/2011
  • Cheryl Dancey Balough, Atty. for Cities of Champaign & Urbana
    Villages of Savoy, St. Joseph Sidney & Philo
    & Embarras Area Water District
    Balough Law Offices, LLC
    1 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1910
    Chicago, IL 60602-3927

    cbalough@balough.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/10/2012
  • Joseph E. Hooker, Assistant City Attorney
    City of Champaign
    102 North Neil Street
    Champaign, IL 61820

    joseph.hooker@ci.champaign.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/10/2012
  • Kenneth C. Jones, Corporate Counsel
    Illinois-American Water Company
    300 N. Water Works Dr.
    Belleville, IL 62223

    kenneth.jones@amwater.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/07/2011
  • Larry Jones, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    ljones@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/07/2011
  • Christopher Kennedy, Atty. for Illinois-American Water Company
    Whitt Sturtevant LLP
    88 E. Broad St., Ste. 1590
    Columbus, OH 43215

    kennedy@whitt-sturtevant.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 11/28/2012
  • Michael J. Lannon
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Suite C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mlannon@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/09/2011
  • Nicole T. Luckey
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    nluckey@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/09/2011
  • George A. Marchetti, Atty. for Village of Bolingbrook
    Tressler LLP
    305 W. Briarcliff Rd.
    Bolingbrook, IL 60440

    gmarchetti@tsmp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/16/2012
  • Samuel T. Miller, Atty. for Federal Executive Agencies
    USAF Utility Law Field Support Center
    139 Barnes Ave., Ste. 1
    Tyndall AFB, FL 32403

    samuel.miller@tyndall.af.mil
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/28/2012
  • Jeffrey A. Mollet, Atty. for Bond-Madison Water Company
    Silver Lake Group, Ltd.
    PO Box 188
    560 Suppiger Rd.
    Highland, IL 62249

    jeff@silverlakelaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/29/2012
  • Timothy S. O'Brien
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    tsobrien@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/09/2012
  • James V. Olivero
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    jolivero@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/09/2011
  • Erica Randall, Paralegal II
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    aerandall@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 12/12/2011
    Removed from Service List on 05/16/2012
  • Andrew J. Rankin, Atty. for IIWC
    Lueders Robertson & Konzen
    PO Box 735
    Granite City, IL 62040

    drankin@lrklaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/12/2011
  • Kathleen E. Ratcliffe, Atty. for Illinois-American Water Company
    Whitt Sturtevant LLP
    180 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 2001
    Chicago, IL 60601

    ratcliffe@whitt-sturtevant.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/09/2011
  • John J. Reichart
    Illinois-American Water Company
    727 Craig Rd.
    St. Louis, MO 63141

    john.reichart@amwater.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/20/2011
  • Eric Robertson, Atty. for IIWC
    Lueders, Robertson, Konzen
    1939 Delmar Ave.
    P.O. Box 735
    Granite City, IL 62040

    erobertson@lrklaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/12/2011
  • Ryan Robertson, Atty. for IIWC
    Lueders Robertson & Konzen
    PO Box 735
    1939 Delmar Ave.
    Granite City, IL 62040

    ryrobertson@lrklaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/12/2011
  • Michael Roomberg, Vice President - Equity Research
    Ladenburg Thalmann & Co., Inc.
    520 Madison Ave., 9th Fl.
    New York, NY 10022

    mroomberg@ladenburg.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 01/04/2012
    Removed from Service List on 07/31/2012
  • Susan L. Satter
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    11th Floor
    100 W. Randolph
    Chicago, IL 60601

    ssatter@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/12/2011
  • Dennis Schmidt, Director
    Public Works
    City of Champaign
    702 Edgebrook Dr.
    Champaign, IL 61820

    schmiddj@ci.champaign.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/10/2012
  • Rebecca Segal, Atty. for Illinois-American Water Company
    Whitt Sturtevant LLP
    180 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 2001
    Chicago, IL 60601

    segal@whitt-sturtevant.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/09/2011
  • Ralph C. Smith
    Larkin & Associates, PLLC
    15728 Farmington Rd.
    Livonia, MI 48154

    rsmithla@aol.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 12/27/2011
    Removed from Service List on 07/31/2012
  • Thomas Q. Smith, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    tsmith@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/12/2011
  • Albert D. Sturtevant, Atty. for Illinois-American Water Company
    Whitt Sturtevant LLP
    180 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 2001
    Chicago, IL 60601

    sturtevant@whitt-sturtevant.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/09/2011
  • Karen S. White, Atty. for Federal Executive Agencies
    USAF Utility Law Field Support Center
    139 Barnes Dr.
    Tyndall AFB, FL 32403

    karen.white@tyndall.af.mil
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/27/2012
  • Mark A. Whitt, Atty. for Illinois-American Water Company
    Whitt Sturtevant LLP
    88 E. Broad St., Ste. 1590
    Columbus, OH 43215

    whitt@whitt-sturtevant.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/28/2012
  • Mark A. Whitt, Atty. for Illinois-American Water Company
    Whitt Sturtevant LLP
    PNC Plaza, 20th Fl.
    155 E. Broad St.
    Columbus, OH 43215

    whitt@whitt-sturtevant.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 12/09/2011
    Removed from Service List on 11/28/2012
  • Cathy C. Yu
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    cyu@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 12/12/2011
    Removed from Service List on 08/28/2012
  • Anne M. Zehr, Atty. for Illinois-American Water Company
    Whitt Sturtevant LLP
    180 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 2001
    Chicago, IL 60601

    zehr@whitt-sturtevant.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/09/2011