Case Number: 11-0710

50 results
  • Lewis Binswanger
    Northern Illinois Gas Company
    d/b/a Nicor Gas Company
    1844 Ferry Rd.
    Naperville, IL 60563-9600

    lbinswan@aglresources.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/09/2013
  • Michael R. Borovik, Atty. for Illinois Power Agency
    Kelley Drye & Warren LLP
    333 W. Wacker Dr., Ste. 2600
    Chicago, IL 60606

    mborovik@kelleydrye.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 03/13/2012
    Removed from Service List on 03/06/2013
  • Michael R. Borovik, Assistant Attorney General
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mborovik@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 11/10/2011
    Removed from Service List on 02/07/2012
  • Michael T. Carrigan, President
    Illinois AFL-CIO
    534 S. Second St., Ste. 200
    Springfield, IL 62701

    michaelc@ilafl-cio.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/29/2011
  • Janice A. Dale, Chief Assistant Attorney General
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jdale@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/10/2011
  • Erika Dominick, Illinois Regulatory Paralegal
    Ameren Services Company
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    PO Box 66149
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    edominick@ameren.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 11/16/2011
    Removed from Service List on 12/29/2011
  • Henry L. English, President
    The Black United Fund of Illinois
    1809 E. 71st St.
    Chicago, IL 60649

    english@bufi.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/29/2011
  • Edward C. Fitzhenry, Managing Associate General Counsel
    Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    PO Box 66149 (M/C 1310)
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    efitzhenry@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/16/2011
  • Val Free, President
    South Shore Neighborhood Network
    1809 E. 71st St.
    Chicago, IL 60649

    valfree07@gmail.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/08/2012
  • Orijit Ghoshal, Law Clerk / Policy Analyst
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington St., Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    oghoshal@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 11/08/2011
    Removed from Service List on 03/29/2013
  • James P. Gignac
    Environment & Energy Counsel
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    69 W. Washington St., 18th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60602

    jgignac@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/18/2011
  • Phillip M. Gonet, President
    Illinois Coal Association
    212 South Second Street
    Springfield, IL 62701

    philgonet@springnet1.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/29/2011
  • Brian P. Granahan, Chief Legal Counsel
    Illinois Power Agency
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-504
    Chicago, IL 60601

    brian.granahan@illinois.gov
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/01/2014
  • Matthew L. Harvey
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    mharvey@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/14/2011
  • Jonathan C. Huckabay, Atty. for Ameren Illinois Company d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    McDermott Will & Emery LLP
    227 W. Monroe St.
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jhuckabay@mwe.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/26/2012
  • Catherine E. James, Atty. for Illinois Power Agency
    Kelley, Drye & Warren LLP
    333 W. Wacker Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60606

    cjames@kelleydrye.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/03/2011
  • Grant O. Jaskulski, Atty. for the Economic Development Intervenors
    Law Office of Michael A. Munson
    22 W. Washington St., Ste. 1500
    Chicago, IL 60602

    grant@michaelmunson.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/28/2011
  • Arlene Juracek, Acting Director
    Illinois Power Agency
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. N-506
    Chicago, IL 60601

    arlene.juracek@illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 12/29/2011
    Removed from Service List on 05/11/2012
  • Henry T. Kelly, Atty. for Illinois Power Agency
    Kelley Drye & Warren LLP
    333 W. Wacker Dr., Ste. 2600
    Chicago, IL 60606

    hkelly@kelleydrye.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/03/2011
  • Colin Krull, Atty. for Chicago Clean Energy, LLC
    DLA Peper LLP (US)
    203 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60601

    colin.krull@dlapiper.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 02/28/2012
    Removed from Service List on 05/11/2012
  • Kathleen Leiser
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    kleiser@atg.state.il.us
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 05/16/2012
  • Raya Lopez, Executive Director
    South chicago Chamber of Commerce
    8826 S. Commercial Ave.
    Chicago, IL 60617

    staff@southchicagochamber.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/29/2011
  • Neil J. Maloney
    Northern Illinois Gas Company
    d/b/a Nicor Gas Company
    1844 Ferry Rd.
    Naperville, IL 60563

    nmalone@nicor.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/10/2011
  • Anne W. Mitchell, Atty. for Northern Illinois Gas Company
    d/b/a Nicor Gas Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    anne.mitchell@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/10/2011
  • Robert R. Mudra, Director
    Rates and Financial Analysis
    PO Box 190
    Aurora, IL 60507-0190

    bmudra@aglresources.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 11/18/2011
    Removed from Service List on 09/09/2013
  • Kristin Munsch
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    kmunsch@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/08/2011
  • Michael A. Munson, Atty. for Economic Development Intervenors
    Law Office of Michael A. Munson
    22 W. Washington St., 15th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60602

    michael@michaelmunson.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/28/2011
  • Julie Musselman Oost, Economic Analyst
    for Illinois Power Agency
    Kelley Drye & Warren LLP
    333 W. Wacker Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60606

    joost@kelleydrye.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/03/2011
  • James V. Olivero
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    jolivero@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/14/2011
  • Jorge Perez, President
    Hispanic American Construction Industry Association
    901 W. Jackson Blvd., Ste. 205
    Chicago, IL 60607

    jperez@haciaworks.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/29/2011
  • Erica Randall, Paralegal II
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    aerandall@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 11/10/2011
    Removed from Service List on 05/16/2012
  • Christie Redd Hicks
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    crhicks@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/08/2011
  • Eric M. Roberts, Atty. for Chicago Clean Energy, LLC
    DLA Piper LLP (US)
    203 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60601

    eric.roberts@dlapiper.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 02/28/2012
    Removed from Service List on 05/11/2012
  • John E. Rooney, Atty. for Northern Illinois Gas Company
    d/b/a Nicor Gas Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    john.rooney@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/10/2011
  • Christopher N. Skey, Atty. for Chicago Clean Energy, LLC
    DLA Piper LLP (US)
    203 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60601

    christopher.skey@dlapiper.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 11/07/2011
    Removed from Service List on 06/26/2012
  • Christopher N. Skey, Atty. for Chicago Clean Energy, LLC
    Quarles & Brady LLP
    300 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 4000
    Chicago, IL 60654

    christopher.skey@quarles.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/26/2012
  • Julie Soderna, Director of Litigation
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jsoderna@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/08/2011
  • Ted Stalnos, President
    Calumet Area Industrial Commission
    1000 E. 111th St.
    Chicago, IL 60628

    teds@calumetareaindustrial.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/29/2011
  • Anthony Star
    Illinois Power Agency
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-504
    Chicago, IL 60601

    anthony.star@illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 03/06/2013
  • Harold Stoller, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    hstoller@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/16/2011
  • Michael Strong, Atty. for Chicago Clean Energy, LLC
    DLA Piper LLP (US)
    203 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60601-1263

    michael.strong@dlapiper.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 11/07/2011
    Removed from Service List on 02/28/2012
  • Matthew R. Tomc
    Ameren Illinois Company
    PO Box 66149, MC 1310
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    St. Louis, MO 63166

    mtomc@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/16/2011
  • Christopher J. Townsend, Atty. for Chicago Clean Energy, LLC
    DLA Piper LLP (US)
    203 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60601

    christopher.townsend@dlapiper.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 11/07/2011
    Removed from Service List on 06/26/2012
  • Christopher J. Townsend, Atty. for Chicago Clean Energy, LLC
    Quarles & Brady LLP
    300 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 400
    Chicago, IL 60654

    christopher.townsend@quarles.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/26/2012
  • Rev. Dr. Walter P. Turner III, President
    Illinois Faith Based Association
    7566 S. South Chicago Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60649

    wpturner3@aol.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/29/2011
  • Thomas Villanova, President
    Chicago & Cook County Building & Construction
    Trades Council
    150 N. Wacker Dr., Ste. 1850
    Chicago, IL 60606

    tvillanova@chicagobuildingtrades.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/29/2011
  • Jackie K. Voiles, Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    200 W. Washington St.
    Springfield, IL 62701-1117

    jvoiles@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/21/2011
  • Michael L. Wallace, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    mwallace@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/02/2011
  • Rev. Roosevelt Watkins, President
    Pastors United for Change
    9231 S. Cottage Grove Ave.
    Chicago, IL 60619

    rwatkins3@sbcglobal.net
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/29/2011
  • Evan Williams, Vice President
    External Relations
    Mechanical Contractors Assocation
    7065 Veterans Blvd.
    Burr Ridge, IL 60527

    ewilliams@mca.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/29/2011