Case Number: 11-0696

16 results
  • Jessica L. Cardoni
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jcardoni@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/26/2011
  • Richard H. Chapman, Atty. for Cbeyond Communications, LLC
    Clark Hill PLC
    150 N. Michigan Ave., Ste. 2700
    Chicago, IL 60601

    rchapman@clarkhill.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/29/2013
  • Roderick S. Coy, Atty. for Cbeyond Communications, LLC
    Clark Hill P.L.C.
    212 E. Grand River Ave.
    Lansing, MI 48906

    rcoy@clarkhill.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/29/2013
  • Michael Dover, Atty. for Cbeyond Communications, LLP
    Kelley Drye & Warren LLP
    333 W. Wacker Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60606

    mdover@kelleydrye.com
    Petitioner
    Added to Service List on 10/24/2011
    Removed from Service List on 04/29/2013
  • James Huttenhower
    Illinois Bell Telephone Company
    225 W. Randolph St., Ste. 25D
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jh7452@att.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/25/2011
  • Nissa J. Imbrock, Atty. for Illinois Bell Telephone Company
    Mayer Brown LLP
    71 S. Wacker Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60606

    nimbrock@mayerbrown.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/02/2011
  • Henry T. Kelly, Atty. for Cbeyond Communications, LLP
    Kelley Drye & Warren LLP
    333 W. Wacker Dr., Ste. 2600
    Chicago, IL 60606

    hkelly@kelleydrye.com
    Petitioner
    Added to Service List on 10/24/2011
    Removed from Service List on 04/29/2013
  • Michael J. Lannon
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Suite C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mlannon@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/26/2011
  • Qin Liu, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    qliu@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/26/2011
  • Julie Musselman Oost, Economic Analyst
    for Cbeyond Communications, LLC
    Kelley Drye & Warren LLP
    333 W. Wacker Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60606

    joost@kelleydrye.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 10/26/2011
    Removed from Service List on 04/29/2013
  • Document Processor, Cbeyond Communications, LLC
    Thomson Reuters (Tax & Accounting) Inc.
    520 S. Second St., Ste. 403
    Springfield, IL 62701

    karen.wilkins@thomsonreuters.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/25/2011
  • Haran C. Rashes, Atty. for Cbeyond Communications, LLC
    Clark Hill P.L.C.
    212 E. Grand River Ave.
    Lansing, MI 48906

    hrashes@clarkhill.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/29/2013
  • Claudia Sainsot, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    csainsot@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/24/2011
  • Michael T. Sullivan, Atty. for Illinois Bell Telephone Company
    Mayer Brown LLP
    71 S. Wacker Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60606

    msullivan@mayerbrown.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/02/2011
  • Karl Wardin, Executive Director
    Regulatory
    Illinois Bell Telephone Company
    555 Cook St., Fl. 1E
    Springfield, IL 62721

    ww3587@att.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/24/2011
  • Charles (Gene) E. Watkins, Deputy General Counsel
    Cbeyond Communications, LLC
    320 Interstate N. Parkway, SE, Ste. 300
    Atlanta, GA 30339

    gene.watkins@cbeyond.net
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/26/2011