Case Number: 11-0692

  • Richard Bernet
    Exelon Business Services
    10 S. Dearborn St., 49th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    richard.bernet@exeloncorp.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/20/2011
  • Jessica L. Cardoni
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jcardoni@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/24/2011
  • Claudia Chevere, Regulatory Affairs Specialist
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    440 S. LaSalle St., Ste. 3300
    Chicago, IL 60605

    claudia.chevere@comed.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 11/30/2011
    Removed from Service List on 11/09/2012
  • Ronald D. Jolly, Senior Counsel
    Dept. of Law
    City of Chicago
    30 N. LaSalle, Ste. 900
    Chicago, IL 60602-2580

    rjolly@cityofchicago.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/09/2011
  • Douglas E. Kimbrel, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    ekimbrel@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/20/2011
  • Megan C. McNeill
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mmcneill@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/24/2011
  • Anastasia M. O'Brien
    Exelon Business Services
    10 S. Dearborn St., 49th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    anastasia.obrien@exeloncorp.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/20/2011
  • Thomas S. O'Neill, Sr. Vice President & General Counsel
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    440 S. LaSalle St., Ste. 3300
    Chicago, IL 60605

    thomas.oneill@comed.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/20/2011
  • John E. Rooney, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    john.rooney@r3law.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/20/2011
  • Carla Scarsella, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    carla.scarsella@r3law.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/20/2011