Case Number: 11-0671

  • Barbara Baran
    Legal Services Dept.
    Integrys Business Support, LLC
    130 E. Randolph Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    bcbaran@integrysgroup.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/05/2012
  • Jason Behrens
    Lincoln Generating Facility, LLC
    1044 N. 115th St., Ste. 400
    Omaha, NE 68154

    jbehrens@tenaskacapital.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 05/01/2012
  • Eric Bramlet, Atty. for Mt. Carmel Public Utility Co.
    Koger & Bramlet, P.C.
    316 1/2 Market St.
    PO Box 278
    Mt. Carmel, IL 62863

    ericbramlet@kogerbramletlaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/16/2012
  • Darin Burk, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    dburk@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/21/2012
  • Charles Y. Davis, Atty. for Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    Brown Hay & Stephens, LLP
    205 S. Fifth St., Ste. 700
    Springfield, IL 62705

    cdavis@bhslaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/24/2012
  • Rebecca Devens, Policy Analyst
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    rdevens@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/23/2012
  • Orijit Ghoshal, Attorney & Policy Analyst
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington St., Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    oghoshal@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 02/23/2012
    Removed from Service List on 03/29/2013
  • Matthew L. Harvey
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    mharvey@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/10/2012
  • Mary Klyasheff, Assistant General Counsel
    Legal Services Dept.
    Integrys Busienss Support, LLC
    130 E. Randolph Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mpklyasheff@integrysgroup.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/05/2012
  • Neil J. Maloney
    Northern Illinois Gas Company
    d/b/a Nicor Gas Company
    1844 Ferry Rd.
    Naperville, IL 60563

    nmalone@nicor.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/16/2012
  • Anne W. Mitchell, Atty. for Northern Illinois Gas Company
    d/b/a Nicor Gas Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    anne.mitchell@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/16/2012
  • Robert R. Mudra
    Northern Illinois Gas Company
    d/b/a Nicor Gas Company
    1844 Ferry Rd.
    Naperville, IL 60563

    bmudra@aglresources.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 03/19/2012
    Removed from Service List on 06/05/2012
  • Kristin Munsch
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    kmunsch@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/23/2012
  • Christie Redd Hicks
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    crhicks@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/23/2012
  • John E. Rooney, Atty. for Northern Illinois Gas Company
    d/b/a Nicor Gas Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    john.rooney@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/16/2012
  • W. Michael Seidel, Atty. for Lincoln Generating Facility, LLC
    Howard & Howard Attorneys PLLC
    200 S. Michigan Ave., Ste. 1100
    Chicago, IL 60604

    mseidel@howardandhoward.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/23/2012
  • Scott P. Seier
    Lincoln Generating Facility, LLC
    1044 N. 115th St., Ste. 400
    Omaha, NE 68154

    sseier@tenaskacapital.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/23/2012
  • Sonya Teague Kingsley, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    steague@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/05/2011
  • Christopher C. Thomas, Policy Director
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    cthomas@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/23/2012
  • Daniel K. Wright, Atty. for Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    Brown Hay & Stephens LLP
    PO Box 2459
    205 S. Fifth St., Ste. 700
    Springfield, IL 62705

    dwright@bhslaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/24/2012