Case Number: 11-0603

13 results
  • John D. Albers, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    jalbers@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/30/2011
  • Kelly Armstrong Turner
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    kturner@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/18/2012
  • Jessica L. Cardoni
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jcardoni@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/26/2012
  • Caitlin A. Cline, Atty. for Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    Jones Day
    77 W. Wacker Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60647

    cacline@jonesday.com
    Petitioner
    Added to Service List on 08/30/2011
    Removed from Service List on 12/22/2011
  • Eric E. Dearmont
    Ameren Illinois Company
    PO Box 66149, MC 1310
    St. Louis, MO 63166

    edearmont@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/17/2012
  • Mark W. DeMonte, Atty. for Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    Jones Day
    77 W. Wacker, Ste. 3500
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mdemonte@jonesday.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/30/2011
  • Erika Dominick, Paralegal
    Legal Dept.
    Ameren Services Company
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    PO Box 66149
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    edominick@ameren.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 09/20/2011
    Removed from Service List on 01/10/2013
  • Theresa Ebrey, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    tebrey@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/31/2011
  • Edward C. Fitzhenry, Managing Associate General Counsel
    Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    PO Box 66149 (M/C 1310)
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    efitzhenry@ameren.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/30/2011
  • Christopher W. Flynn, Atty. for Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    Jones Day
    77 W. Wacker, Ste. 3500
    Chicago, IL 60601-1692

    cwflynn@jonesday.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/30/2011
  • Kimberly J. Swan
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    kswan@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/09/2012
  • Matthew R. Tomc
    Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    PO Box 66149, MC 1310
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    St. Louis, MO 63166

    mtomc@ameren.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/30/2011
  • Jackie K. Voiles
    Ameren Illinois Company d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    200 W. Washington St.
    Springfield, IL 62701-1117

    jvoiles@ameren.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/02/2011