Case Number: 11-0579

  • Christine Ericson
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 North LaSalle Street, Suite C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    cericson@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/07/2012
  • J. Andrew Gipson
    Global Connection Inc. of America et al
    Watkins Ludlam Winter & Stennis, PA
    190 E. Capitol St., Ste. 800
    Jackson, MS 39201

    agipson@joneswalker.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/15/2011
  • Michael J. Lannon
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Suite C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mlannon@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 09/08/2011
    Removed from Service List on 08/07/2012
  • Qin Liu, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    qliu@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/09/2011
  • Nicole T. Luckey
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    nluckey@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 09/08/2011
    Removed from Service List on 03/28/2013
  • John T. Riley, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jriley@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/10/2011
  • John E. Rooney, Atty. for Applicant
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    john.rooney@r3law.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/10/2011
  • John L. Sagone
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jsagone@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/08/2013
  • Carla Scarsella, Atty. for Applicant
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    carla.scarsella@r3law.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/10/2011