Case Number: 11-0546

22 results
  • John D. Albers, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    jalbers@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/27/2011
  • Michael R. Borovik, Assistant Attorney General
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mborovik@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 09/28/2011
    Removed from Service List on 02/06/2012
  • Jessica L. Cardoni
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jcardoni@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/03/2011
  • Celia Christensen
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    cchristensen@citizensutilityboard.org
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 12/19/2011
    Removed from Service List on 03/19/2012
  • Kathleen Leiser
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    kleiser@atg.state.il.us
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 05/16/2012
  • Janice A. Dale, Chief Assistant Attorney General
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jdale@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/28/2011
  • Rebecca Devens, Policy Analyst
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    rdevens@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/28/2011
  • Orijit Ghoshal, Law Clerk / Policy Analyst
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington St., Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    oghoshal@citizensutilityboard.org
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 08/12/2011
    Removed from Service List on 05/31/2012
  • Ronald D. Jolly, Senior Counsel
    Dept. of Law
    City of Chicago
    30 N. LaSalle, Ste. 900
    Chicago, IL 60602-2580

    rjolly@cityofchicago.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/29/2011
  • Kristin Munsch
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    kmunsch@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/28/2011
  • Thomas S. O'Neill, Sr. Vice President & General Counsel
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    440 S. LaSalle St., Ste. 3300
    Chicago, IL 60605

    thomas.oneill@comed.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/27/2011
  • Erica Randall, Paralegal II
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    aerandall@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 09/28/2011
    Removed from Service List on 05/16/2012
  • Christie Redd Hicks
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    crhicks@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/28/2011
  • John E. Rooney, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    john.rooney@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/29/2011
  • Thomas J. Russell
    Exelon Business Services
    10 S. Dearborn St., 49th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    thomas.russell@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/29/2011
  • John L. Sagone
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jsagone@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/03/2011
  • Eric Schlaf, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    eschlaf@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/25/2011
  • Caitlin M. Shields, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    caitlin.shields@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/29/2011
  • Julie Soderna, Director of Litigation
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jsoderna@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/28/2011
  • Christopher C. Thomas, Policy Director
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    cthomas@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/28/2011
  • Gretchen Wehrenberg Stewart, Paralegal
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    gstewart@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 07/28/2011
    Removed from Service List on 03/19/2012
  • Cathy C. Yu
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    cyu@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/08/2012