Case Number: 11-0488

9 results
  • Richard C. Balough, Atty. for Assist Wireless, LLC
    Balough Law Offices, LLC
    1 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1910
    Chicago, IL 60602

    rbalough@balough.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/26/2011
  • Cheryl Dancey Balough, Atty. for Assist Wireless, LLC
    Balough Law Offices, LLC
    1 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1910
    Chicago, IL 60602-3927

    cbalough@balough.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/26/2011
  • Mark Foster, Atty. for Assist Wireless, LLC
    707 W. Tenth St.
    Austin, TX 78701

    mark@mfosterlaw.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/14/2011
  • Jeff Hoagg, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    jhoagg@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 07/26/2011
    Removed from Service List on 11/08/2012
  • Michael J. Lannon
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Suite C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mlannon@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/26/2011
  • Qin Liu, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    qliu@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/08/2012
  • Nicole T. Luckey
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    nluckey@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 07/26/2011
    Removed from Service List on 08/07/2012
  • Angelique Palmer
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    apalmer@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 08/07/2012
    Removed from Service List on 06/25/2013
  • John T. Riley, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jriley@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/14/2011