Case Number: 11-0448

7 results
  • Phil Hardas, ALJ's Assistant
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    phardas@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/25/2011
  • Tom Lencer, Business Manager
    Microsoft Corporation
    One Microsoft Way
    Redmond, WA 98052

    tomlen@microsoft.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/24/2011
  • Andrew J. Rankin, Atty. for Microsoft Corporation
    Lueders Robertson & Konzen
    PO Box 735
    Granite City, IL 62040

    drankin@lrklaw.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/24/2011
  • Yassir Rashid, ALJ's Assistant
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave
    Springfield, IL 62701

    yrashid@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/24/2011
  • Eric Robertson, Atty. for Microsoft Corporation
    Lueders, Robertson, Konzen
    1939 Delmar Ave.
    P.O. Box 735
    Granite City, IL 62040

    erobertson@lrklaw.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/24/2011
  • Ryan Robertson, Atty. for Microsoft Corporation
    Lueders Robertson & Konzen
    PO Box 735
    1939 Delmar Ave.
    Granite City, IL 62040

    ryrobertson@lrklaw.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/24/2011
  • Lisa M. Tapia, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    ltapia@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/24/2011