Case Number: 11-0443

  • Owen E. MacBride, Atty. for Illinois Consolidated Telephone Company
    Schiff Hardin LLP
    6600 Sears Tower
    Chicago, IL 60606

    omacbride@schiffhardin.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/20/2011
  • Joseph D. Murphy, Atty. for Illinois Network Alliance, LLC
    Meyer Capel, a Professional Corporation
    306 W. Church St.
    PO Box 6750
    Champaign, IL 61826-6750

    jmurphy@meyercapel.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/26/2011
  • Sanjo Omoniyi, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    somoniyi@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/23/2011
  • Robert W. Schwartz, President
    Illinois Network Alliance, LLC
    21668 Double Arch Rd.
    PO Box 29
    Staunton, IL 62088

    bschwartz@madisontelco.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/20/2011
  • Michael Shultz, Vice President
    Regulatory and Public Policy
    Illinois Consolidated Telephone Company
    121 S. 17th St.
    Mattoon, IL 61938

    michael.shultz@consolidated.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/20/2011
  • Lisa M. Tapia, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    ltapia@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 05/20/2011
    Removed from Service List on 06/23/2011
  • Michael L. Wallace, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    mwallace@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/23/2011
  • James Weging
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jweging@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/25/2011