Case Number: 11-0434

  • Katina H. Baker, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    khaloulo@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/18/2011
  • Stephen Bennett
    Exelon Energy Company
    300 Exelon Way
    Kenneth Square, PA 19348

    stephen.bennett@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/20/2011
  • Wayne Bollinger, General Manager
    Electric
    Nordic Energy Services, LLC
    625 Plainfield Rd., Ste. 226
    Willowbrook, IL 60527

    wbollinger@nordicenergy-us.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/20/2011
  • Jessica L. Cardoni
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jcardoni@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/17/2011
  • Ron Cerniglia, Director - National Advocacy
    Governmental & Regulatory Affairs
    Direct Energy Services, LLC
    40 Columbine Dr.
    Glenmont, NY 12077-2966

    ron.cerniglia@directenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/20/2011
  • Torsten Clausen, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    tclausen@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/20/2011
  • Brenda Crockett, Vice President
    Champion Energy Services
    13831 NW Fwy., Ste. 250
    Houston, TX 77040

    bcrockett@championenergyservices.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/20/2011
  • Kathleen Leiser
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    kleiser@atg.state.il.us
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 05/16/2012
  • Louis D'Alessandris
    FirstEnergy Solutions Corp.
    395 Ghent Rd.
    Akron, OH 44333

    ldalessandris@firstenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/20/2011
  • Janice A. Dale, Chief Assistant Attorney General
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jdale@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/03/2011
  • James C. Deering, President
    Nordic Energy Services
    625 Plainfield Rd., Ste. 226
    Willowbrook, IL 60527

    jdeering@nordicenergy-us.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/20/2011
  • David I. Fein, Vice President
    Energy Policy - Midwest/MISO
    Constellation NewEnergy, Inc.
    550 W. Washington Blvd., Ste. 300
    Chicago, IL 60661

    david.fein@constellation.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/20/2011
  • Cynthia A. Fonner Brady, Senior Counsel
    Constellation Energy Resources, LLC
    550 W. Washington St., Ste. 300
    Chicago, IL 60661

    cynthia.brady@constellation.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/20/2011
  • Gerard T. Fox, Atty. for RESA
    Law Offices of Gerard T. Fox
    Two Prudential Plaza
    180 N. Stetson St., Ste. 3500
    Chicago, IL 60601

    gerardtfox@gerardtfoxlawoffices.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/31/2011
  • Robert Garcia, Manager
    Regulatory Strategies
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    444 S. LaSalle St., Ste. 3300
    Chicago, IL 60605

    robert.garcia1@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/25/2011
  • Toni Garza
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    440 S. LaSalle St., Ste. 3300
    Chicago, IL 60605

    toni.garza2@comed.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/25/2011
  • John P. Gomoll, John P. Gomoll, Attorney at Law
    Ameren Energy Marketing
    PO Box 211
    Saint Charles, IL 60174

    john.gomoll@dynegy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/20/2011
  • Brian P. Granahan, Chief Legal Counsel
    Illinois Power Agency
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-504
    Chicago, IL 60601

    brian.granahan@illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 05/01/2014
  • Amy Hamilton
    Exelon Energy Company
    300 Exelon Way
    Kennett Square, PA 19348

    amy.hamilton@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/20/2011
  • Sharon M. Hillman
    MC Squared Energy Services, LLC
    10 S. Riverside Plaza, Ste. 1800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    sharonhillman@mc2energyservices.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/20/2011
  • Stephen Humes, Atty. for Verde Energy USA Illinois, LLC
    Holland & Knight LLP
    31 W, 52nd St.
    New York, NY 10019

    steve.humes@hklaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/30/2011
  • Gary A. Jeffries, Senior Counsel
    Dominion Resources Services, Inc.
    501 Martindale St., Ste. 400
    Pittsburgh, PA 15212-5817

    gary.a.jeffries@dom.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/24/2011
  • Arlene Juracek, Acting Director
    Illinois Power Agency
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. N-506
    Chicago, IL 60601

    arlene.juracek@illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 12/29/2011
    Removed from Service List on 03/06/2012
  • Henry T. Kelly
    Kelley Drye & Warren LLP
    333 W. Wacker Dr., Ste. 2600
    Chicago, IL 60606

    hkelly@kelleydrye.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/29/2011
  • Colin Krull, Atty. for Interstate Gas Supply, Inc.
    DLA Peper LLP (US)
    203 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60601

    colin.krull@dlapiper.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 02/28/2012
    Removed from Service List on 03/06/2012
  • Madelon A. Kuchera, Asst. General Counsel
    Regulatory
    BlueStar Networks, Inc.
    363 W. Erie St., Ste. 700
    Chicago, IL 60654

    mkuchera@aepenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/24/2011
  • Michael J. Lannon
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Suite C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mlannon@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/17/2011
  • Melissa Lauderdale
    Integrys Energy Services, Inc.
    549 Bluehaw Dr.
    Georgetown, TX 78628

    mllauderdale@integrysenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/20/2011
  • Tom Leigh
    Ameren Energy Marketing
    MC 902
    1701 Gratiot
    St. Louis, MO 63103

    tleigh@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/20/2011
  • M. Gavin McCarty, Atty. for ICEA
    Shefsky & Froelich
    111 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 2800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    gmccarty@shefskylaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/12/2012
  • Mark J. McGuire
    MC2 Energy Services, LLC
    10 S. Riverside Plz., Ste. 1800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    markmcguire@mc2energyservices.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/20/2011
  • Anthony Menchaca
    Verde Energy USA Illinois, LLC
    101 Merritt 7, 3rd Fl.
    Norwalk, CT 06851

    tmenchaca@verdeenergyusa.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/30/2011
  • Stephen J. Moore, Atty. for Dominion Retail, Inc.
    Rowland & Moore LLP
    200 W. Superior St., Ste. 400
    Chicago, IL 60610

    steve@telecomreg.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/24/2011
  • Eve Moran, Atty. for ICEA
    Law Office of Eve Moran
    128 S. Halsted St.
    Chicago, IL 60661

    eve.jean.moran@gmail.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 06/20/2011
    Removed from Service List on 03/13/2012
  • Stephen S. Morrill, Atty. for ILEPA
    President
    Morrill & Associates, P.C.
    203 N. LaSalle St., 15th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    steve@smorrill.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/22/2011
  • Michael W. Mudge, Partner/VP
    Rock River Energy Services, Company
    2047 S. Illinois Rte. 2
    Oregon, IL 61061

    mike.mudge@rockriverenergyservices.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/22/2011
  • Julie Musselman Oost, Economic Analyst
    Kelley Drye & Warren LLP
    333 W. Wacker Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60606

    joost@kelleydrye.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/29/2011
  • Thomas S. O'Neill, Sr. Vice President & General Counsel
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    440 S. LaSalle St., Ste. 3300
    Chicago, IL 60605

    thomas.oneill@comed.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/18/2011
  • Michael S. Pabian, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    10 S. Dearborn St., 49th FL
    Chicago, IL 60603

    michael.pabian@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/25/2011
  • Vincent A. Parisi, General Counsel
    Interstate Gas Supply, Inc.
    6100 Emerald Pkwy.
    Dublin, OH 43016

    vparisi@igsenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/28/2011
  • Charley Parnell
    Midwest Generation-Edison Mission Solutions
    One International Pl., Ste. 900
    Boston, MA 02110

    cparnell@mwgen.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/20/2011
  • Alan L. Potts
    Ameren Energy Marketing
    1701 Gratiot, MC 902
    St. Louis, MO 63103

    apotts2@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/20/2011
  • Erica Randall, Paralegal II
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    aerandall@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 06/03/2011
    Removed from Service List on 05/16/2012
  • Kevin D. Rhoda, Atty. for Dominion Retail, Inc.
    Rowland & Moore LLP
    200 W. Superior St., Ste. 400
    Chicago, IL 60610

    krhoda@telecomreg.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/24/2011
  • Teresa L. Ringenbach, Manager
    Government & Regulatory Affairs (Midwest)
    Direct Energy, LLC
    9605 El Camino Lane
    Plain City, OH 43064

    teresa.ringenbach@directenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/20/2011
  • Eric M. Roberts, Atty. for Interstate Gas Supply, Inc.
    DLA Piper LLP (US)
    203 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60601

    eric.roberts@dlapiper.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 02/28/2012
    Removed from Service List on 03/06/2012
  • Thomas Rowland, Atty. for Dominion Retail, Inc.
    Rowland & Moore LLP
    200 W. Superior St., Ste. 400
    Chicago, IL 60610

    tom@telecomreg.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/24/2011
  • William Schloss, for ILEPA
    Co-Member
    Lower Electric LLC
    1307 Shermer Rd.
    Northbrook, IL 60062

    bill@lowerelectric.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/22/2011
  • Rebecca Segal, Atty. for FirstEnergy Solutions Corp.
    Whitt Sturtevant LLP
    180 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1822
    Chicago, IL 60601

    segal@whitt-sturtevant.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/09/2011
  • William Shirk, Atty. for Rock River Energy Services, Company
    Law Office of William Shirk
    PO Box 389
    301 E. Main St.
    Morrison, IL 61270

    wrshirk@yahoo.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/22/2011
  • Jennifer Sinclair
    Direct Energy Services, LLC
    1001 Liberty Ave.
    Pittsburgh, PA 15222

    jennifer.sinclair@directenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/20/2011
  • Christopher N. Skey, Atty. for Interstate Gas Supply, Inc.
    DLA Piper LLP (US)
    203 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60601

    christopher.skey@dlapiper.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 06/28/2011
    Removed from Service List on 06/26/2012
  • Christopher N. Skey, Atty. for Interstate Gas Supply, Inc.
    Quarles & Brady LLP
    300 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 4000
    Chicago, IL 60654

    christopher.skey@quarles.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/26/2012
  • Anthony Star
    Illinois Power Agency
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-504
    Chicago, IL 60601

    anthony.star@illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 03/06/2013
  • Michael Strong, Atty. for Interstate Gas Supply, Inc.
    DLA Piper LLP (US)
    203 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60601-1263

    michael.strong@dlapiper.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 06/28/2011
    Removed from Service List on 02/28/2012
  • Michael R. Strong, Chief Legal Officer
    Illinois Power Agency
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. N-506
    Chicago, IL 60601

    michael.strong@illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 03/14/2012
    Removed from Service List on 05/05/2014
  • Richard Suchant
    Direct Energy Services, LLC
    1001 Liberty Ave.
    Pittsburgh, PA 15222

    richard.suchant@directenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/20/2011
  • Ann M. Toss, Regulatory and External Affairs Manager
    101 Merritt 7, 3rd Fl.
    Norwalk, CT 06851

    atoss@verdeenergyusa.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 01/13/2012
    Removed from Service List on 03/06/2012
  • Christopher J. Townsend, Atty. for Interstate Gas Supply, Inc.
    Quarles & Brady LLP
    300 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 400
    Chicago, IL 60654

    christopher.townsend@quarles.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/26/2012
  • Christopher J. Townsend, Atty. for Interstate Gas Supply, Inc.
    DLA Piper LLP (US)
    203 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60601

    christopher.townsend@dlapiper.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 06/28/2011
    Removed from Service List on 06/26/2012
  • Derek Waite
    Ameren Energy Marketing
    1701 Gratiot, MC 902
    St. Louis, MO 63103

    dwaite@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/20/2011
  • Matthew S. White
    Intersate Gas Supply, Inc.
    6100 Emerald Parkway
    Dublin, OH 43016

    mwhite@igsenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/28/2011
  • Mark A. Whitt, Atty. for FirstEnergy Solutions Corp.
    Whitt Sturtevant LLP
    PNC Plaza, 20th Fl.
    155 E. Broad St.
    Columbus, OH 43215

    whitt@whitt-sturtevant.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/09/2011
  • Kevin Wright, President
    Illinois Competitive Energy Association
    1601 Clearview Dr.
    Springfield, IL 62704

    wright2192@sbcglobal.net
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/20/2011