Case Number: 11-0361

  • Steven Fenker
    Nexus Communications, Inc.
    d/b/a TSI Telephone Company
    3629 Cleveland Ave., Ste. C
    Columbus, OH 43224-7168

    sfenker1@earthlink.net
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/25/2011
  • Jeff Hoagg, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    jhoagg@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 04/20/2011
    Removed from Service List on 11/08/2012
  • Michael J. Lannon
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Suite C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mlannon@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/20/2011
  • Qin Liu, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    qliu@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 11/07/2012
    Removed from Service List on 02/19/2013
  • Nicole T. Luckey
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    nluckey@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 05/20/2011
    Removed from Service List on 08/07/2012
  • Document Processor, Nexus Communications, Inc.
    d/b/a TSI Telephone Company
    Illinois Corporation Service Company
    801 Adlai Stevenson Dr.
    Springfield, IL 62703-4261

    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/25/2011
  • John T. Riley, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jriley@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/20/2011
  • Thomas Rowland, Atty. for Nexus Communications, Inc. d/b/a TSI Telephone Company
    Rowland & Moore LLP
    200 W. Superior St., Ste. 400
    Chicago, IL 60610

    tom@telecomreg.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/19/2011
  • David Sackett, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    dsackett@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/19/2013
  • Kimberly J. Swan
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    kswan@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/07/2012