Case Number: 11-0341

  • Kelly Armstrong Turner
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    kturner@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/19/2012
  • Michael R. Borovik, Assistant Attorney General
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mborovik@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 12/14/2011
    Removed from Service List on 02/06/2012
  • Celia Christensen
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    cchristensen@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 04/26/2011
    Removed from Service List on 03/19/2012
  • Janice A. Dale, Chief Assistant Attorney General
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jdale@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/14/2011
  • Mark W. DeMonte, Atty. for Respondent
    Jones Day
    77 W. Wacker, Ste. 3500
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mdemonte@jonesday.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/27/2011
  • Rebecca Devens, Environmental Policy Associate
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    rdevens@citizensutilityboard.org
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 04/27/2011
    Removed from Service List on 08/20/2013
  • Erika Dominick, Paralegal
    Legal Dept.
    Ameren Services Company
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    PO Box 66149
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    edominick@ameren.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 06/17/2011
    Removed from Service List on 08/20/2013
  • Edward C. Fitzhenry, Managing Associate General Counsel
    Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    PO Box 66149 (M/C 1310)
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    efitzhenry@ameren.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/12/2011
  • Christopher W. Flynn, Atty. for Respondent
    Jones Day
    77 W. Wacker, Ste. 3500
    Chicago, IL 60601-1692

    cwflynn@jonesday.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/27/2011
  • Orijit Ghoshal, Law Clerk / Policy Analyst
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington St., Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    oghoshal@citizensutilityboard.org
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 08/12/2011
    Removed from Service List on 03/29/2013
  • Hellin Jang
    Office of the Attorney General
    General Law Bureau
    100 W. Randolph St., 13th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    hjang@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/06/2011
  • Larry Jones, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    ljones@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/12/2011
  • Kathleen Leiser
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    kleiser@atg.state.il.us
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 05/16/2012
    Removed from Service List on 08/20/2013
  • Nicole T. Luckey
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    nluckey@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 05/06/2011
    Removed from Service List on 03/28/2013
  • Karen L. Lusson, Sr. Assistant Attorney General
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph, 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    klusson@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/29/2012
  • Stephen J. Moore, Atty. for Natural Resources Defense Council
    Rowland & Moore LLP
    200 W. Superior St., Ste. 400
    Chicago, IL 60610

    steve@telecomreg.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/20/2013
  • Kristin Munsch
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    kmunsch@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/19/2011
  • Erica Randall, Paralegal II
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    aerandall@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 12/14/2011
    Removed from Service List on 05/16/2012
  • Christie Redd Hicks
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    crhicks@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/19/2011
  • Kevin D. Rhoda, Atty. for Natural Resources Defense Council
    Rowland & Moore LLP
    200 W. Superior St., Ste. 400
    Chicago, IL 60610

    krhoda@telecomreg.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/20/2013
  • Thomas Rowland, Atty. for Natural Resources Defense Council
    Rowland & Moore LLP
    200 W. Superior St., Ste. 400
    Chicago, IL 60610

    tom@telecomreg.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/20/2013
  • John L. Sagone
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jsagone@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 05/03/2011
    Removed from Service List on 11/20/2012
  • Julie Soderna, Director of Litigation
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jsoderna@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/19/2011
  • Rebecca Stanfield, Sr. Energy Advocate
    Natural Resources Defense Council
    2 N. Riverside Plz., Ste. 2250
    Chicago, IL 60606

    rstanfield@nrdc.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/20/2013
  • Scott Tolsdorf, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    stolsdorf@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/14/2011
  • Matthew R. Tomc
    Ameren Illinois Company
    PO Box 66149, MC 1310
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    St. Louis, MO 63166

    mtomc@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/17/2011
  • Jackie K. Voiles
    Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    200 W. Washington St.
    Springfield, IL 62701-1117

    jvoiles@ameren.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/12/2011
  • Gretchen Wehrenberg Stewart, Paralegal
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    gstewart@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 04/19/2011
    Removed from Service List on 03/19/2012
  • Cathy C. Yu
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    cyu@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 02/29/2012
    Removed from Service List on 08/28/2012