Case Number: 11-0275

  • Christopher Douglass, Atty. for Applicant
    Wildman Harrold Allen & Dixon LLP
    225 W. Wacker Dr., Ste. 2800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    douglass@wildman.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/18/2011
  • Colin Krull, Atty. for Applicant
    DLA Peper LLP (US)
    203 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60601

    colin.krull@dlapiper.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 02/28/2012
  • Doug Marcille, President
    Energy Services Providers, Inc.
    d/b/a Illinois Gas & Electric
    290 N.W. 165th St., PH5
    N. Miami Beach, FL 33169

    mmann@usgande.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/18/2011
  • Yassir Rashid, ALJ's Assistant
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave
    Springfield, IL 62701

    yrashid@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/21/2011
  • Eric M. Roberts, Atty. for Applicant
    DLA Piper LLP (US)
    203 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60601

    eric.roberts@dlapiper.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 02/28/2012
  • Christopher N. Skey, Atty. for Applicant
    DLA Piper LLP (US)
    203 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60601

    christopher.skey@dlapiper.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 04/14/2011
    Removed from Service List on 06/26/2012
  • Christopher N. Skey, Atty. for Applicant
    Quarles & Brady LLP
    300 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 4000
    Chicago, IL 60654

    christopher.skey@quarles.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/26/2012
  • Michael Strong, Atty. for Applicant
    DLA Piper LLP (US)
    203 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60601-1263

    michael.strong@dlapiper.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 04/14/2011
    Removed from Service List on 02/29/2012
  • Lisa M. Tapia, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    ltapia@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/18/2011
  • Christopher J. Townsend, Atty. for Applicant
    DLA Piper LLP (US)
    203 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60601

    christopher.townsend@dlapiper.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 04/14/2011
    Removed from Service List on 06/26/2012
  • Christopher J. Townsend, Atty. for Applicant
    Quarles & Brady LLP
    300 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 400
    Chicago, IL 60654

    christopher.townsend@quarles.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/26/2012